USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Gorgeous Beading Mermaid Floor Length Chinese Style Cap Sleeves Evening Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous Beading Mermaid Floor Length Chinese Style Cap Sleeves Evening Dress ItemCode:11985124

Market Price: USD $ 345.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $152.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11985124
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.49( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Nwogbeia  31/07/2019

I want a custom made consultation of this product 11985124

By Anshul  12/01/2019

Wahoo, The dress was beautiful like in the pic. We ordered costum, because my daughter is so petite and they really did a great job.

By Gibbs  10/01/2019

The quality is great for the price. My mother said this is the most right choice that i have made for buying dress.

By erewa64  16/03/2018

Burst 38 inches Hips- 42.00 inches waist 32.5 hollow to floor 60, no added to heel shoulder 16 1/7 Arm Length 18 Armscye 17 1/3

By Giovanni  24/02/2018

I'm very excited..because first they say my order will be in one month and I will be no need of the dress that time, but they rush the producing process for me, and the dress arrived me just ahead of time, thank you so much beings so considerate for customers, i will high recommend to my friends

By Lindsay  24/01/2018

Like most people I was afraid of ordering off line. Would it behere on time? Would they take my money and not send me my dress? What if it did not fit?.. Well I tell this was one my easiest on line purchases. Before I ordered I chated on line for cust Ser. Who was great..we had some measurement issues (I am a size 26 but wanted my dress to be cut bigger for my hips).My dress took a little less than 3 weeks to arrive. Which is fast the dress is made excellently. I had to have it taken in on the bust ..that's was a $20 fix. Only thing I wish I did was make it shorter..I did a lot of dancing and had to pick up my dress a other than that. No issues, I would order for your website again

By Pascal  07/01/2018

This dress is so well made, I love it so much, The inside seams are all finished,I am so happy with the quality and workmanship of this dress. I suggest you to purchase from your website, don't worry about the quality and the price is perfect. A satisfied customer!

By Daberoh  16/12/2017

Absolutely love this dress. It arrived earlier than stated. The material is good and the fit is true to size. Ordered in Ivory and ordering a second one in grape.

By Seth  10/12/2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I'm so pleased with it. Amazing workmanship put into it. Your website is wonderful. It took the whole 12 days to make the dress but well worth the wait. Shipping was fast. Again, absolutely amazing!!!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018