0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Sexy V-Neck A-Line Applique Zipper-Up Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous Sexy V-Neck A-Line Applique Zipper-Up Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:10987658

Market Price: USD $ 255.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $125.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10987658
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.84( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Yvonnegil2  08/05/2017

Hello I want to order the dress concerned about the measurements between US Misses size 16 and sizw 14 W I dont understand how the hip size in the 14W is smaller than hip size of the 16 Misses Plus size The size 16 Misses is 4425 435 in the 14W I Love this dress I need to order ASAP Thank you for the clarification Yvonne

By Yvonnegil2  18/04/2017

pertaining to item 10987658is there a wrap jacket as mentioned in the description If so where can I find it on line in royal blue size 16 misses Thank you

By   15/07/2016

Exellent service!!! very nice and very fast,I recommend!

By   10/07/2016

Nice veeeeery

By   30/06/2016

Just perfec thank you so much

By 999sweetgirl  02/06/2016

Pretty good quality! Fits very well and are comfortable.

By   11/05/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By ohsoluvli  30/04/2016

Gorgeous dress! thank you very much the seller!!!! delivery is also very fast!)) thank you!!!!))))

By   25/04/2016

Thanks, i have received order, i am satisfied buy from you and i still continuerais

By hindtawfeeg  14/04/2016

perfect dress. fully meets the expectations. fits perfectly.

By   11/04/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   07/04/2016

Super happy,, seller is very good advice, and now every moment. Buy with confidence! Quality is very good, I recommend this website

By   26/03/2016

I love it thanks and shipping was fast thank you much!!!!!

By   10/03/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By deborahlevine27  03/03/2016

I just received this dress. Tt is sooo beautiful. The quality was beyond my expectations. I had to shorten the lenght that was it. It fit me perfectly. It fit like it was made just for me. My suggestion is to buy 1 size larger it leaves room for any alterations you might need. very satisfied.

By   27/01/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By   14/01/2016

wow what a dress so pretty just love it very bright colours....it was a bit loose on me i ordered size 4 and I am 50kg with 156cm height my waist 64cm

By shaimab  14/01/2016

Excellent quality pleasantly surprised.

By gepedraja  19/12/2015

Bought this to wear for a fancy NYC wedding in December, and everyone loved it.It's tight and sexy,deicate appliques, but at the same time, I felt like I could eat whatever I wanted in the dress since I had the nice peplum flap to hide and belly I might gain from all the food I ate! The material was super comfortable too and I felt great in it!

By Tamimi06  27/11/2015

The one I ordered is the ivory dress,zipper on the back and v-neck fit me perfectly and have got a lot of compliments on the dress on the party.I am so happy to receive just that, great service, great dress, five stars!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs