0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Graceful Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Wedding Shoes

Reviews of Graceful Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Wedding Shoes ItemCode:11844279

Market Price: USD $ 252.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $63.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11844279
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.76( kg )
  • Material:Satin
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Line-Style Buckle
  • Pattern:Color Block
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   27/02/2017

These sandals are extremely gorgeous. You can dress them up or you can dress them down. The price is reasonable as well. 85% of the time, I wear size 7.5 and occasionally size 7. I ordered these in size 7.5 and they fit well. In my opinion, high heels are not suppose to be comfortable. But these are. I wear them for long periods of time that does involve lot of movement. They didn't hurt. I hope the seller wolud provide the other colors.

By   21/02/2017

I love them they are super sexy, super cute how ever I feel like these are not shoes you can wear if you plan on doing a lot of walking or standing. I Bought them for pictures and maybe a dinner night. If you have a shinny-set foot I do not recommend these shoes.

By mbarrette24  21/02/2017

Love these heels! Especially when you find them for a little cheaper! Fit great, strap around toes is a little snug at first but it loosens up to your foot after first wear! Super cute heels!

By Gylls  16/02/2017

i have wide feet & these fit great. As always high heel sandals they run small on me so I ordered a size up. I'm usually a 8.5-9 but ordered a 9-9.5. Fit perfect nothinh hanging out the front or back of the shoe. I just ordered another pair for my elder sister!

By msnafeesah  08/02/2017

Received my shoes today and I love them! I'm glad I read the reviews first and decided to order a 1/2 size over my normal size of 7 as suggested. I'm so glad I did! there a perfect fit and the shoes do not feel tight at all. Planning to order another pair.

By bronia313  07/02/2017

Beautiful shoes! I got a lot of compliments and they are relatively comfortable given the heel height! Would totally recommend.

By   01/02/2017

Beautiful sandals. I compared them to the sandals from Nordstrom and found no difference, except for the lower price. The arch support is great, but the heel is a little high, but they are still very sexy and elegant.

By   13/01/2017

This shoe gives a sleek sophisticated look. BINGO! (Even though it was delivered a day late) Passed about the late delivery, but happy about the item. Love my gorgeous golden hee sandals :-)

By Aze5.8  07/01/2017

Sophisticated and Sexy!!! Very flattering sandals. Typically, I read reviews (regarding shoe buying) and determine the size I'm going to purchase. My feet are short and wide, therefore, I can wear size 7 1/2 - 8 1/2. It really depends on the designer and how the shoe is constructed. In this particular shoe, I purchased a size 8 and it fit perfectly. I walked around the house, wearing them for a while and they stretched a bit, which was great. They are quite comfortable and look fabulous. I am going to buy another pair if they have the other colors, for sure! These really are BEAUTIFUL!!!!

By   19/12/2016

Awesome heels, I can literally wear them all day and won't feel a thing.

By Cardj88  22/10/2016

When will I receive these shoes I ordered them on October 6th

By   06/10/2016

These shoes are super cute and fashionable and definitely true to size.

By   18/07/2016

perfect shoes. wearing them to a wedding. the middle height heel is great for wear for long hours

By Neilannb  16/06/2016

How high are the heels

By ogoookwuosa  20/05/2016

Hi do u have this product in a size 10 Graceful Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Wedding Shoes

By greyson.summer.romance  03/05/2016

got them for my daughter, wedding,made of honor , all day in them and no complaints

By idat44  06/03/2016

I work in an office setting and wear a lot of dresses. I also walk 2 blocks from my car to my job. And I wear these!! I was shocked they are this comfortable.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs