0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sandals Satin Open Toe Rhinestone Stilettos

Reviews of Sandals Satin Open Toe Rhinestone Stilettos ItemCode:11844279

Market Price: USD $ 252.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $71.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11844279
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.76( kg )
  • Material:Satin
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Line-Style Buckle
  • Pattern:Color Block
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Leon  17/05/2018

Purchased for an upcoming wedding and they fit as expected. They sparkle brightly and they match my dress perfectly and I can't wait to show them off! For the price paid I was very impressed with the shoes and I would highly recommend them. They surely do make make a brilliant statement!

By Luis  25/04/2018

This past Saturday , I attended the wedding I brought the shoes for and I received nothing but compliments. Several people were commenting on how beautiful and sparkling my shows were and I must add that overall they were very comfortable to wear. 

By Bridget  22/04/2018

I love these shoes! If you like shoes with sparkle you will not be disappointed! I haven't worn them out yet but did walk around the house for about an hour and pretty comfortable

By Elige  20/04/2018

Beautiful and comfortable shoe ! I'm not one that can wear heels and I wore these for my brother's wedding from noon until midnight!!

By Nassir  15/04/2018

I bought this shoe only because of the previous reviews. Everyone said how comfortable and they weren't kidding! I have really expensive shoes that are name brand and none as comfortable as this one! Very blingy if that's what your looking for.

By Maco  10/04/2018

I literally wore them all day . Not a single blister and I'm not someone who normally wears heels. I love them and would buy them again and again!

By Jane  02/04/2018

Very attractive, fits perfect, beautiful shoes.I love this shoe! Even after reading all the good reviews, I didn't expect them to be so nice! Money well spent! Lots of bling! Recommend to anyone. Have had lots of compliments

By Janine  18/03/2018

These are really pretty shoes and fit as expected. They really dress up your outfit. I wear them with black mini dresses and they look classy & expensive. They are also very padded and comfortable so you can wear them all day long. I recommend!

By Laurel  16/03/2018

Absolutely beautiful. And they were comfortable, high enough to add length to your legs but not so high you can't walk normally in them.

By Malcolm  12/03/2018

I wore these for hours and that included dancing...never once thought about taking them off. All night comfort and very pretty on the foot. Gives off great sparkle!

By Ogle  05/03/2018

Bought for my daughter. She wore this with her beautiful dress they looked amazing she had so many compliments.They really do stand out & our beautiful

By Auggrie  01/03/2018

These shoes are so beautiful in person! I ordered them to match my bridesmaid dress and they were perfect. They have a vintage feel, which is really trendy right now.

By Shirly  22/02/2018

The heels are absolutely beautiful. They are so sparkly just as I was hoping they would be. At first I was skeptical of purchasing them because I was unsure if they would come with missing gems or not, but they didn't!!! I cannot wait to wear them out for my bachelorette party!!

By Philipppa  20/02/2018

Very comfortable shoes wore them for my sisters wedding and my feet didn't hurt a bit if you are looking for a new pair these are the ones you need I'm a very happy customer

By Armand  17/02/2018

I love these shoes! If you like shoes with sparkle you will not be disappointed! I haven't worn them out yet but did walk around the house for about an hour and pretty comfortable

By Hans  05/02/2018

Purchased for an upcoming wedding and they fit as expected. They sparkle brightly and they match my dress perfectly and I can't wait to show them off! For the price paid I was very impressed with the shoes and I would highly recommend them. They surely do make make a brilliant statement!

By Sarah   03/02/2018

Absolutely loved these shoes. I wore them to my prom, and they withstood the whole night. I definitely recommend thes shoes!

By Nassir  23/01/2018

I love these shoes. They are so beautiful and comfortable that you can wear them for several hours. They fit great and has a great arch support. They are perfect I highly recommend them

By Hewire  07/01/2018

This past Saturday , I attended the wedding I brought the shoes for and I received nothing but compliments. Several people were commenting on how beautiful and sparkling my shows were and I must add that overall they were very comfortable to wear. 

By Daberoh  19/11/2017

These just arrived yesterday.My husband ordered them for me. I can't believe how well these fit and feel. They are so very comfortable.I wore them around the house for over 2 hours and my feet felt good.These are somewhat cushioned. This is i'm sure what makes them so great to wear.Will order more of these for sure.

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs