• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sandals Satin Open Toe Rhinestone Stilettos

Reviews of Sandals Satin Open Toe Rhinestone Stilettos ItemCode:11844279

Market Price: USD $ 252.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $70.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11844279
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.87( kg )
  • Material:Satin
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Line-Style Buckle
  • Pattern:Color Block
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Daberoh  19/11/2017

These just arrived yesterday.My husband ordered them for me. I can't believe how well these fit and feel. They are so very comfortable.I wore them around the house for over 2 hours and my feet felt good.These are somewhat cushioned. This is i'm sure what makes them so great to wear.Will order more of these for sure.

By Joseph  11/11/2017

These were great for a wedding! They matched my fair skin well. I wore them with a jumpsuit and they looked great with it.Highly recommand the shoes.

By Lidare  03/11/2017

These shoes are exactly what I was looking for. The price is excellent, and the shoes are very comfortable. I put them on and walked around my hard wood floor living room and they felt great. The heel is not too high which was one of the important factors for me. I don't wear heels too often, so it was important that they not be too high.

By Laffel  20/08/2017

if there are ladies who like there heel to be a little more in they may want to order a half size up. Otherwise it is perfect! Thank you!

By Nevan  15/08/2017

I absolutely love them! I bought them to wear for my son's wedding and they are gonna be perfect. They will go beautifully with my dress as well.

By Annie  02/08/2017

For me I have a gala and will be a meet and greeter all evening. I need shoes that are stylish with a low heel for comfort. these shoes are stunning

By pennyapplegate  21/07/2017

I am interested in the Graceful Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Wedding Shoes I usually wear a perfect 65 I see that you only have 65-7 7 is too big for me what size do you suggest I order if I decide to buy these shoes

By Teela  03/07/2017

A lovely shoe but it was too small for me and the heel was a bit higher than I feel comfortable in. Very happy with the purchase

By Lamont  29/06/2017

Beautiful shoe, matches my wedding dress perfectly and is comfortable. The fit is just right. I am a size 9 and my heal is right at the end without hanging out.

By Teela  29/06/2017

These are a very good pair of shoes. They're not going to feel like you're walking on clouds because they're not clouds they're high heals but they're more comfortable than most

By Annabelle  28/06/2017

When I tried them on I was concerned about the width as I have wide feet. Haven't walked in them yet but the feel okay for heels. Ankle strap is a little bulky but they stay on!

By Reese  24/06/2017

I am very happy with these shoes. By the way, if you're a bride, these are perfect and bridesmaids will thank you if you select these as the shoes for your wedding. Consider getting tea-length dresses-to showoff the shoes of course!

By Laurel  24/06/2017

for those of you looking for an elegant and comfortable shoe for your event, this fits the bill and I would definitely give them a try with free returns making the home try-on easy and convenient.

By Dina  21/06/2017

I needed bilngy Sexy Heels..that can take the abuse everyday..these work great!!..and..everybody loves them and wants to know where I got them..I'll never tell..shhhh...lol..

By Nevan  15/06/2017

Wonderful shoes show stopper wore the shoes for my wedding everyone loved them will be getting more shoe forthis store 。

By Reese  14/06/2017

My sister is wearing this shoe for her wedding next month and it is a very beautiful comfortable shoe.Does run a little on the small side so I would recommend getting one size bigger

By Auggrie  13/06/2017

These shoes are gorgeous! I'm not one to wear super high heels, especially if I know I'll be wearing them for a long period of time. So, I ordered these to go with my bridesmaid dress and they're perfect! Not too high, and they don't squeeze in any places, so I can walk around in them comfortably

By Auggrie  12/06/2017

Very beautiful shoes however after a couple hours I had to take them off because of the pain in the balls of my feet. It could just be me.

By Sucricy  08/06/2017

When I tried them on, they were super comfy and the heel is perfect for a long event like a wedding, which is what I had wanted them for. I may end up trying them in a larger size, but the rest of the shoe seemed perfect, so I'm not sure how that might work out.

By Miranda  02/06/2017

I have bought and returned several pairs of shoes and after ordering these my search is done, these will be the pair I keep and wear.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return