0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Graceful Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Wedding Shoes

Reviews of Graceful Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Wedding Shoes ItemCode:11844279

Market Price: USD $ 252.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $69.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11844279
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.80( kg )
  • Material:Satin
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Line-Style Buckle
  • Pattern:Color Block
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By pennyapplegate  21/07/2017

I am interested in the Graceful Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Wedding Shoes I usually wear a perfect 65 I see that you only have 65-7 7 is too big for me what size do you suggest I order if I decide to buy these shoes

By Teela  29/06/2017

These are a very good pair of shoes. They're not going to feel like you're walking on clouds because they're not clouds they're high heals but they're more comfortable than most

By Annabelle  28/06/2017

When I tried them on I was concerned about the width as I have wide feet. Haven't walked in them yet but the feel okay for heels. Ankle strap is a little bulky but they stay on!

By Annie  29/05/2017

These shoes are really good looking and the quality was much better than expected for the price! When you get it i advice you to wear it and walk around the house with it to get comfortable in it.

By Dalsbull  23/05/2017

I love them. I wear heels a lot so they are actually pretty comfortable to me. They run big however.Overall they are great shoes. I love them

By Vincent  12/05/2017

I bought these shoes in red some time ago and I absolutely love the way they look! I receive tons of compliments on them every time I wear them.

By Jane  05/05/2017

Shoes this cute are expected to only be worn for a couple of hours. I'm just saying. They wouldn't be cute if they didn't hurt after wearing them for 3 hours.... lol. These shoes served their purpose, they look good on. Thank you

By Fred  22/04/2017

I buy this for my step daughter and I love it so much I just hope it fit her. But it a nice color it will look perfect on her feet for my wedding.

By windy  16/04/2017

I love these heels. Very fast shipping and super cute. I have to practice a little before I can wear them but it's worth it. Do not buy if you can't rock high heels and do not plan on practicing walking in them. Also this shoe is built for a more narrow foot.

By Jelles  15/04/2017

Im a shoe-a-holic,Great buy they were much cheaper than any other website i came across that even had them in my size. Thumbs up!

By Calors  08/04/2017

I ordered the wrong item and wrong size so that's on me but i like the shoe itself. I already wore them once so no returning but they are too big. I'll have to give them away.

By Adam  02/04/2017

If you just want a beautiful shoe for dinner and drinks on a warm spring or summer night, these are what you're looking for! The shoes are as described and the color was accurate as well.

By   27/02/2017

These sandals are extremely gorgeous. You can dress them up or you can dress them down. The price is reasonable as well. 85% of the time, I wear size 7.5 and occasionally size 7. I ordered these in size 7.5 and they fit well. In my opinion, high heels are not suppose to be comfortable. But these are. I wear them for long periods of time that does involve lot of movement. They didn't hurt. I hope the seller wolud provide the other colors.

By   21/02/2017

I love them they are super sexy, super cute how ever I feel like these are not shoes you can wear if you plan on doing a lot of walking or standing. I Bought them for pictures and maybe a dinner night. If you have a shinny-set foot I do not recommend these shoes.

By mbarrette24  21/02/2017

Love these heels! Especially when you find them for a little cheaper! Fit great, strap around toes is a little snug at first but it loosens up to your foot after first wear! Super cute heels!

By Gylls  16/02/2017

i have wide feet & these fit great. As always high heel sandals they run small on me so I ordered a size up. I'm usually a 8.5-9 but ordered a 9-9.5. Fit perfect nothinh hanging out the front or back of the shoe. I just ordered another pair for my elder sister!

By msnafeesah  08/02/2017

Received my shoes today and I love them! I'm glad I read the reviews first and decided to order a 1/2 size over my normal size of 7 as suggested. I'm so glad I did! there a perfect fit and the shoes do not feel tight at all. Planning to order another pair.

By bronia313  07/02/2017

Beautiful shoes! I got a lot of compliments and they are relatively comfortable given the heel height! Would totally recommend.

By   01/02/2017

Beautiful sandals. I compared them to the sandals from Nordstrom and found no difference, except for the lower price. The arch support is great, but the heel is a little high, but they are still very sexy and elegant.

By   13/01/2017

This shoe gives a sleek sophisticated look. BINGO! (Even though it was delivered a day late) Passed about the late delivery, but happy about the item. Love my gorgeous golden hee sandals :-)

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs