USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Green Sandals Open Toe Lace-Up Stilettos

Reviews of Green Sandals Open Toe Lace-Up Stilettos ItemCode:12159434

Market Price: USD $ 249.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $85.25

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12159434
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.81( kg )
  • Material:Silk Fabric
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:11cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Buckle
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Platform
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Stephe  26/11/2018

absolutely GORGEOUS shoe...finally a shoe that looks EXACTLY like the photo. The color is a eye catcher.

By Lindas  25/11/2018

Love love love these shoes! The price point is amazing and these shoes are absolutely stunning.

By Ian  26/07/2018

I love these shoes. They are super cute, comfortable, and unique. I received many compliments on them. People thought they were from expensive shoe boutique.

By Kevin  10/07/2018

They are so cute!!! I love them perfect for the occasion that I will be attending. Can't wait to show them off! the sandals are very pretty and fit perfectly.

By Renata  25/05/2018

I'm so happy it fits perfectly! The color I got is so pretty too and easy to wear with any outfits! This is now my go to summer sandals!!

By Sucricy  18/05/2018

So cute I am thinking of where I can wear them. The heel isn't that tall so they are comfy. so cute and comfortable means everyone should have a pair.

By Daberoh  16/05/2018

Absolutely love the way they look on my feet. I haven't worn them out yet. Comfortable when I tried them on and walked around the house in them.

By Gylls  01/05/2018

These shoes are extremely cute and comfy.My daughter is going to wear to her junior prom. She said it is comfortable to walk on. Exactly is what she wants.

By Janine  20/04/2018

The shoes fit perfectly, I absolutely love it. I haven't worn heels in a long time, and these weren't that hard to walk in at all. I'm so satisfied with these shoes so happy with my purchase!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018