USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Half Sleeve Scoop Neck Appliques Beading Ball Gown Hot Wedding Dress

Reviews of Half Sleeve Scoop Neck Appliques Beading Ball Gown Hot Wedding Dress ItemCode:12147145

Market Price: USD $ 831.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $206.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12147145
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.06( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By sshabazzphd  19/01/2019

The dress is beautiful and was done great to the specifications for the custom request. I needed the sleeves shortened and the back to be with a zipper ratehr than a corsett closing and the did a great job of implementing the changes.

By Julia  11/01/2019

I am so happy with my purchase. The quality of the dress is wonderful. High recommend!!

By Lindas  11/01/2019

This could not have gone better!The material is excellent.Definitely would buy from here again.

By Jack  22/06/2018

I ordered my wedding dress from Dresswe because they used all the materials I wanted to wear. The dress looked gorgeous in pictures and I was a bit nervous ordering without trying it on, but didn't really have a choice since I live on Kauai. Dresswe put my worries at ease with her great communication and I sent my measurements so the dress would fit me perfectly. When I received the dress I was ecstatic! The dress was drop dead gorgeous, fit like a glove, and was super comfortable. I didn't want to take it off! :) I had an amazing time wearing it for my wedding and my friends, family, and husband also adored it. Brilliant work Dresswe! I couldn't be happier with my dress!

By windy  16/06/2018

My gown arrived so quickly and is completely beautiful. It fits perfectly and is super well made. The quality of materials is wonderful. So very soft to wear. I could honestly wear it all day. So pretty, unique, romantic, and goes with the garden theme of my wedding. I’m so happy I chose this dress! I wish you made bridesmaids dresses so that my ladies could match me in various colors. I will definitely refer my friends for their weddings. Thank you!!

By felitasharal  30/10/2017

I had ordered this gown for my cousin. She loved it very much. Quality was really good.

By pap122002  13/04/2017

lovely lace

By Ferris  01/03/2017

Hi It's very beautiful wedding dress . I received on time as per sellers shipping information provided. Amazing love it. I recommend everyone to not hesitate buying. Also seller communication was very good faster & would recommend this it's a good size fits, very well size x was oerfect.

By Sarah   01/03/2017

The dress i received was just like the picture and I really like it. The quality of the dress is high. I was really pleased with the communication of the seller so much that I ordered my bridesmaid dresses too!!!

By Gabriel  01/03/2017

I'm so very pleased with the dress. It was exactly like the picture and its even more beautiful than the picture. Seller very friendly and great communication. I'm very pleased, after wedding I will post pictures of the gown.

By Mufale  01/03/2017

Out of all the items I have ordered from dresswe dress. Seller was most excellent, my dress is just as picture, excellent work, was most helpful to all my questions and delivered on time, I love it, wonderful dress, I could go on an on...

By   03/02/2017

It is an amazing dress! It came so fast and fits me perfectly. I will wear it on my wedding. I will look for bridesmaid dresses from dresswe.Thank you for the wonderful dress! Love it

By Chylaharrington  10/01/2017

Very, very happy with this dress! It was exactly as described, good quality, more than affordable, made to fit, and arrived within 2 weeks! Highly recommend to others.Very quick service! Shipped in 11 days! I love the dress, can't wait to wear it on my wedding. :)

By mile_bersano5  19/10/2016

Love the dress!! Well made, fabric good quality.. Thank you

By lilianlizardo64  17/10/2016

Perfect quality. Amazing color. Just perfect. The company is very kind. Really fast shipping.

By   11/10/2016

I am very happy with the dress. Its arrived on time as promised! Very good customer Service. I definitely recommend this seller!

By   09/10/2016

It came as expected. I bought an 8 UK size in royal blue.

By 18mdorsey  29/09/2016

Shipped soo fast. Fit perfectly ( I had it custom made). Was beautiful for the wedding

By anaa_la  26/09/2016

This dress was absolutely perfect. I rush ordered it 4 weeks before my wedding and it arrived, earlier than promised, with a week to spare. For any brides who are nervous about ordering a dress online, you are safe with dresswe. I could not imagine a more beautiful dress (especially at this amazing price!)

By   20/09/2016

My daughter is very happy with her wedding dress. We are extremely pleased with the neckline and custom made to fit changes we specified. Also surprised at how quickly we received the dress. The colour is exactly what we asked for. Could not be happier. Communication with the seller 10/10. Thank you

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018