0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Half Sleeve Scoop Neck Appliques Beading Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Half Sleeve Scoop Neck Appliques Beading Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:12147145

Market Price: USD $ 830.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $192.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12147145
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.69( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By pap122002  13/04/2017

lovely lace

By Ferris  01/03/2017

Hi It's very beautiful wedding dress . I received on time as per sellers shipping information provided. Amazing love it. I recommend everyone to not hesitate buying. Also seller communication was very good faster & would recommend this it's a good size fits, very well size x was oerfect.

By Sarah   01/03/2017

The dress i received was just like the picture and I really like it. The quality of the dress is high. I was really pleased with the communication of the seller so much that I ordered my bridesmaid dresses too!!!

By Gabriel  01/03/2017

I'm so very pleased with the dress. It was exactly like the picture and its even more beautiful than the picture. Seller very friendly and great communication. I'm very pleased, after wedding I will post pictures of the gown.

By Mufale  01/03/2017

Out of all the items I have ordered from dresswe dress. Seller was most excellent, my dress is just as picture, excellent work, was most helpful to all my questions and delivered on time, I love it, wonderful dress, I could go on an on...

By   03/02/2017

It is an amazing dress! It came so fast and fits me perfectly. I will wear it on my wedding. I will look for bridesmaid dresses from dresswe.Thank you for the wonderful dress! Love it

By Chylaharrington  10/01/2017

Very, very happy with this dress! It was exactly as described, good quality, more than affordable, made to fit, and arrived within 2 weeks! Highly recommend to others.Very quick service! Shipped in 11 days! I love the dress, can't wait to wear it on my wedding. :)

By mile_bersano5  19/10/2016

Love the dress!! Well made, fabric good quality.. Thank you

By lilianlizardo64  17/10/2016

Perfect quality. Amazing color. Just perfect. The company is very kind. Really fast shipping.

By   11/10/2016

I am very happy with the dress. Its arrived on time as promised! Very good customer Service. I definitely recommend this seller!

By   09/10/2016

It came as expected. I bought an 8 UK size in royal blue.

By 18mdorsey  29/09/2016

Shipped soo fast. Fit perfectly ( I had it custom made). Was beautiful for the wedding

By anaa_la  26/09/2016

This dress was absolutely perfect. I rush ordered it 4 weeks before my wedding and it arrived, earlier than promised, with a week to spare. For any brides who are nervous about ordering a dress online, you are safe with dresswe. I could not imagine a more beautiful dress (especially at this amazing price!)

By   20/09/2016

My daughter is very happy with her wedding dress. We are extremely pleased with the neckline and custom made to fit changes we specified. Also surprised at how quickly we received the dress. The colour is exactly what we asked for. Could not be happier. Communication with the seller 10/10. Thank you

By jennifercoleman28  17/09/2016

To dresswe. The dress is beautiful. You were so helpful and fast with everything I needed. The dress fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it for my big day. Thank you for making it so easy.

By dtryan53  16/09/2016

I was very nervous about ordering dresses online but I took the chance and I am so thankful that I did. The dresses are gorgeous. They are great quality for a great price. The custom sizes fit well. I am so excited to have chosen these dresses for my bridesmaids.

By   14/09/2016

Great communication with cathy. The dress is as in picture. So happy with it. Order with enough time.

By   13/09/2016

I could NOT be more I love with this dress. She got it to me in a SUPER short time frame and it BLEW my mind! I couldn't be more excited. :) It's absolutely perfect.

By Lexi  12/09/2016

excellently made!

By mchipili88  11/09/2016

It fits wonderfully and looks beautiful. High quality fabrics and construction. She even made me a custom veil to match. Cannot wait for my big day!! Thank you again!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs