0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Heart Keyhole Back Appliques Ball Gown Plus Size Wedding Dress

Reviews of Heart Keyhole Back Appliques Ball Gown Plus Size Wedding Dress ItemCode:11628469

Market Price: USD $ 505.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $248.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11628469
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.12( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Sequins,Hollow
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Suleiman  09/03/2018

I received my wedding dress. I wasn't sure about buying this dress without trying it. But It was worth 100%! More than I can imagine!! I will recommend the site to all my friends and family, and definetly I will buy again your products.

By Daberoh  14/02/2018

Love love love! This dress is wonderful, I took it to my local seamstress for some minor final adjustments to make it perfect! Arrived as expected and is lovely!

By Bridget  13/02/2018

I am so incredibly pleased and happy with my purchase of this dress! It is absolutely perfect!! I will have to have it hemmed but I knew that when is ordered it. I can't wait for my wedding day :)

By wendy2282  26/01/2018

Hola que tal soy Wendy mi consulta es con cuanto tiempo de anticipación puedo mandar a hacer mi vestido de novia para evitar contratiempos y como puedo hacer para enviar mis medidas reales para que el modelo que quiero quede perfecto gracias por su respuesta

By danymonteros_1  05/12/2017

buenos días, quería contar que recibí el vestido en tiempo y forma, me demoro un mes el envió estándar. el vestido es lo que esperaba, las medias son las que pedí y me quedo muy bien. totalmente recomendable. feliz!! a esperar la noche de mi boda. saludos desde Argentina, Trelew Chubut

By sladawn00  26/09/2017

Hello I will be ordering this gown for my dau ghters cotillion and I want to make sure this dress will be extra poofy Do you have any recommendations or will this dress be poofy as is I need to put a crinoline hoop under it Looking for your recommendation I will need to place this order in the next day or 2 Thank you Summer

By danymonteros_1  20/09/2017

quisiera saber el costo de envío estándar saludos y gracias

By ami78245  20/08/2017

i would like the dress in champagne color Then what will be the color of the lace appliques Will golden color lace appliques match on champagne color of the dress Is it possible for me to have a pictures of golden lace appliques on a champagne color fabric

By Teela  01/03/2017

I was a bit skeptical at first to order my dress from here but the seller did a wonderful job to ease my worries. My dress is very beautiful I highly recommend ordering through this seller. I even want to look into getting a engagement dress for my photos. The detail that they put into the dress is amazing, Thank you

By Omar  01/03/2017

Just get my dress and it is WONDERFUL, a great sewing the stone details and appliques are PERFECT , I was so thrilled to so beautiful he is. The seller is very attentive and took away all my doubts and gave me a lot of security at the time of my purchase . I'm really really happy you guys are a great people . Congratulations dresswe , the affection with which you made my dress it came out perfect. I will definitely show you to my friends who are getting married . hugs

By assuntamcreynolds  11/02/2017

It's an amazing wedding dress. Absolutely happy with the purchase. Custom size is perfect fit. The quality is very good. I looked stunning on my wedding day. Random people on the streets were talking pictures of me. I had so many compliments about my dress. Very grateful to dresswe, thank you for everything!

By cmarmes  30/01/2017

Yes this dress was what I really was expecting and the way it look when I unpacked it I knew it would be a knock out. I would tell others who would purchase this item to make sure to use the correct measurements because if not I don't think they could find a seamstress to alter the dress properly. I say the dress is a thumbs up..

By   18/01/2017

This dress is so elegant. It makes me look so pretty. The quality is great and the custom size is perfectly fit. By the way, your customer service is very helpful and kind. I am a fan of your site.

By Jandiradomingos  06/01/2017

I received the dress. The fit and sizing chart was great. It was extremely well made. I can't wait to wear it to my event. I will continue purchasing my gowns from here. You have earned a loyal customer!

By   02/01/2017

I was honestly worried at first but I am extremely happy that I ordered this dress for my wedding! thank you.The quality of the dress is good i love it so much would highly recommend

By   19/10/2016

Best than expected

By   11/10/2016

wow what can I say! Not only was the service amazing, but the dress is beyond beautiful! Fast delivery and amazing gown! thanks again!

By   11/10/2016

Thank you, the shipping is quick, the service is good

By jerrynjoanne  09/10/2016

Absolutely beautiful dress, well made and very high quality. dresswe is great to deal with, very accommodating and replies quickly. I love my dress so much I have asked her to make me another one for a different occasion. So glad I found dresswe.

By   08/10/2016

I am so pleased with my dress! If you don't want to spend a fortune for your dress but still looking for something amazing dresswe is what you looking for! I am very happy! Looks perfect on me and the material of the dress is also looks amazing! Thank you dresswe!!!!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018