USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Heel Sandals Patchwork Buckle Peeps

Reviews of Heel Sandals Patchwork Buckle Peeps ItemCode:11937898

Market Price: USD $ 210.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $73.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11937898
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.81( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Peep Toe
  • Heel Height:11cm
  • Heel Type:Cone Heel
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Buckle
  • Suitable Occasion:Professional
  • Pattern:Patchwork,Color Block
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Brand:Sheshoe
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Farlop  22/01/2019

I wore them for the first time last night to have drinks with friends. I sat at the bar most of the night which was perfect.

By Gylls  06/01/2019

Exactly the look I wanted and shoes look just like the picture. I'll be rocking them at every opportunity!

By Julia  13/11/2018

I agree that it's a beautiful sexy shoe! You won't be sorry and it's comfortable!!!

By Jacqueline  26/10/2018

Amazingly sexy..Also very comfortable shoe, she can dance in them all night. Perfect sexy matching.

By Annabelle  25/07/2018

This is a very nice shoe. I get a lot of compliments. The heel looks good and isn't too high. They are comfortable to wear all day or night.

By Nikita  17/07/2018

I ordered these shoes for my friends wedding. They fit great and were suprisingly comfortable. I also got a lot of compliments!

By Preston  16/07/2018

I'm always a little hesitant buying from a brand that I haven't heard of as I'm not sure of fit, but these shoes are great! Super comfortable and super cute.

By Sucricy  07/07/2018

Great shoes, great price, great value. Bought for a special occasion event for husband's work. Stood for many hours and was still comfortable.

By Suleiman  06/07/2018

I love my heels!! So pretty and good. Great with almost anything. I have worn them twice and both to social events and were very comfortable!! I'm am satisfied.

By Anshul  23/05/2018

I am super impressed with these shoes! They are cute and unbelievably comfortable. I was able to dance all night in these and did not feel any pain at all.

By Luis  22/05/2018

Love these shoes. Fit as expected, quality material, and is very well made. They're comfortable if you wear heels daily these can be daily heels.

By Katherine  22/05/2018

They fit perfect to size for me! Love the comfort and look! So glad I purchased them and can't wait to wear them on my vacation and summer!

By Heather  21/05/2018

I ordered these shoes for my daughter's prom and she were not disappointed. They look exactly like the picture. Greatly made! Great look! Thank you for such great product

By Joseph  17/05/2018

I LOVE it. It is so comfortable, and the heel height is perfect for me. I'm in it for hours and I'm not even feeling that I have heels on.

By Sucricy  15/05/2018

Nice shoe, fits true to size. priced well for the quality and they look great. Purchased for a wedding I am in. I ADORE these shoes.

By Gabriel  04/05/2018

Cute shoe. Can't wait to wear them when the weather gets better. Tried them on and walked around the house a bit.... very comfortable.

By Gylls  03/05/2018

I was very surprised at the quality of these heels. They are really nice quality for the price and they are comfortable as well. Love them and would definitely recommend getting them!!

By Miranda  30/04/2018

This is such a nice shoe, Looks better in person than it does in the picture. The fit is as expected, I don't really wear heels that much just only when they have an occasion, but i need to learn how to wear heels for a long period of time. This shoes is really sturdy and great, I would recommend this

By Janine  27/04/2018

It's was comfortable to wear I'm not normally wearing high heel but on this I don't any problem wear it all day.I wear this shopping at the mall and I'm not get even get pain on my foot.

By Demes  19/04/2018

I am always hesitant to buy shoes online without first trying them on because you never know how they will fit but these fit me perfectly. This was a great purchase! Will definitely order again.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018