0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  High Heels Platform Tassel Wihte Wedding Shoes

Reviews of High Heels Platform Tassel Wihte Wedding Shoes ItemCode:10971820

Market Price: USD $ 149.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $46.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10971820
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.95( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Lining Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Round Toe
  • Heel Height:12cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Platform Height:2.5cm
  • Closure Type:Line-Style Buckle
  • Pattern:Patchwork
  • Embellishment:Rhinestone,Fringe,Sequin,Platform
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By tamel1017  16/10/2016

"I brought this shoe to wear with my wedding dress and it turned out to a perfect match for dress. The shoe was comfortable and I felt sexy wearing them and the price was amazing."

By ceci.perez81  06/10/2016

"Love the shoe, very classy and comfy!"

By   15/09/2016

"My best friend requested all her bridesmaids to purchase these for her wedding. The shoes are really pretty and good quality shoes however these shoes were way too narrow for my feet. My feet are a little wide but I never purchase a size wide shoe so I thought I could fit these. The front strap squeezed my feet so tight that after two minutes of wear they left a ring around my foot. I had to return them and get a totally different shoe. Which isn't a wide but it fits well. So if your feet aren't really narrow I wouldn't recommend."

By   06/09/2016

"Bought this shoe to wear with a navy blue dress for a dress up anniversary dinner party. Love the color. It is silver but not super shiny, very subtle. Very elegant heel. I wore this shoe for dancing all night. It was perfect."

By   30/03/2016

Lovely shoes. They fit perfectly, but I'll use them for special events. Great deal on the prices and they arrived on time. I love the colors

By   26/09/2014

These are astonishing wedding shoes with extra high heel platform that will enchant any woman with their tremendous style and design.

By Dina  19/09/2014

You will look one super cute babe in these awesome shiny platform tassel wedding shoes. I am lovn' it. Too nice.

By   16/09/2014

Crafted from precious leather, splendid combination of fine embroidery of pearls at the sole and back upper side, with simple design in the front and upper high heel this gorgeous and daring Pretty High Heels Platform Tassel Wihte Wedding Shoes Small One Yard exquisite line creation is the perfect choice for any bride. The back of the shoes is also enriched with small sparkling pearls, and the closure strap is covered with small pearls, all culminating with a gorgeous falling small bow. These are some of the reasons I bought this pair of delightful shoes.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs