USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of High Low Asymmetry Scoop Neck Applique Prom Dress

Reviews of High Low Asymmetry Scoop Neck Applique Prom Dress ItemCode:12427136

Market Price: USD $ 329.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $158.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12427136
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.63( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Button
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Evening,Graduation,Wedding Party,Prom,Holiday,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By noelmeilleur  01/02/2017

This dress really hit the mark, especially for the price. It was very elegant looking and age appropriate for a prom. No alterations were needed for my daughter.

By   27/01/2017

Get a bigger size!!!! It looks smazing on!

By   20/01/2017

Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. After days and countless hours of searching online for a dress to wear to an upcoming formal event, I purchased this one The style is wonderful.thank you .

By   18/01/2017

I loved this dress!! I wore it to a military Ball and had lots of complements.

By   11/01/2017

This dress is gorgeous. The quality exceeded my expectations.

By   10/01/2017

Very nice for the excellent price

By Oliver4234  08/01/2017

This dress is beautiful! I ordered my true size and it fit perfectly. The material is of excellent quality and very comfortable. It excentuated my curves very nicely without being immodest.

By valreds  06/01/2017

LOVE this dress! This was the second of two that I chose.

By suesauceda32  02/01/2017

Love this dress. A little long because I am 5" tall. True size.

By   31/12/2016

Excellent fit and value. Beautiful dress!

By   28/12/2016

Surprisingly good quality, fits really well! Glad I purchased.

By   12/12/2016

Beautiful dress and well made. My daughter loved it but choose a different one she had purchased at the same time.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018