USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of High Neck Long Sleeves Lace Wedding Dress

Reviews of High Neck Long Sleeves Lace Wedding Dress ItemCode:12230509

Market Price: USD $ 569.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $228.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12230509
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.77( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:High Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Demes  13/04/2017

I'm usually a medium (size 6-8) and bought this dress in black in size 6..I chose big because I read some negative reviews ,I'm very glad I got 8 fits absolutely perfect even

By Elige  11/04/2017

I bought this dress, with full custom options exhausted, and then heard rumours of bogus sites. This site is genuine, though - I got the dress yesterday, and it is beautiful! The measurements are perfect, and all the customised alterations I asked for are exactly as I requested.

By Scofield  11/04/2017

Absolutely stunning dress! Great quality! Dress fit like a glove, custom size, and was one of a kind! Lighting speed ordering and delivery!And I recommend this dress to all of you.

By Sarah   01/04/2017

Absolutely stunning dress! Great quality! Dress fit like a glove, custom size, and was one of a kind! Lighting speed ordering and delivery!And I recommend this dress to all of you.

By Daberoh  19/03/2017

I bought this dress, with full custom options exhausted, and then heard rumours of bogus sites. This site is genuine, though - I got the dress yesterday, and it is beautiful! The measurements are perfect, and all the customised alterations I asked for are exactly as I requested.

By Brieen  19/03/2017

I'm usually a medium (size 6-8) and bought this dress in black in size 6..I chose big because I read some negative reviews ,I'm very glad I got 8 fits absolutely perfect even

By   23/10/2016

The dress is beautiful that bought from you, the wedding dress makes me feel like a Gorgeous Queen. I want to thank you for your patience in answering my questions.

By   19/10/2016

Order more than 5 already! Excellent product ! Highly recommended !!!

By   05/10/2016

thank you ... thank you .. thank you very much.Its very nice dress

By   05/10/2016

Love the dress! I am 1.72 m and it is floor lenght.

By apholybabe  04/10/2016

Hello ... I would like to talk about my wedding dress .luxury Ball- Gown Sweetheart Wedding Dress With Beading ... I mean that he is simply gorgeous, very well done

By   25/09/2016

Lovely! Exactly as in the picture! great communication! I highly recommend!

By ddc_chilo  23/09/2016

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I was a little nervous about ordering online, but this dress is gorgeous and even prettier than I expected.Can't wait to wear this dress on my wedding day!

By esc.morel  19/09/2016

Dress is very pretty and gorgeous. Fabric and material is very good. Just loved the dress.Thank You!!

By moniquelew73  17/09/2016

Best seller! I love my new dress, it looks amazing! The shipping was long, but it is the post mistake. Great communication and good quality. I order from this store not for the first time, so I reccomend this seller to everyone for sure. Thank you!

By jminarovic1  12/09/2016

I just got my wedding dress and it looks amazing!! I had a custom size and it fits perfectly. i love it. I was scared at first on ordering online but i was surprised with the quality.?

By   11/09/2016

I love my dress. So amazing! Thank you guys!

By davidvung  02/09/2016

dress is very beautiful, fast delivery, high quality sewn, thank you very much the seller, answered all my questions, I wrote a month could not choose, thank you very much!!! I love your shop

By adamsesi  30/08/2016

This is a gorgeous dress. I will definitely order dresses from dresswe again in the future.I really love it.

By   19/08/2016

good For this price, excellent in quality, fast shipping thank you

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018