USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of High Neck Mermaid Chinese Style Hot Evening Dress With Cap Sleeve

Reviews of High Neck Mermaid Chinese Style Hot Evening Dress With Cap Sleeve ItemCode:12723397

Market Price: USD $ 245.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $168.55

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12723397
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.65( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:High Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Annie  20/02/2019

Much better than the dress I got from my local store,I will come here again for my party dress.

By Валентин  14/01/2019

My friend tried it on as well and it looked classy and great on her. I definitely will be buying from dresswe again.

By Ian  10/01/2019

Thank you for the custom sizing service,It fit my body perfectly.I think I will come to the shop again.

By Renata  04/12/2018

It looks very beautify. I like it very much. I am lucky to have this dress.the product was very satisfactory and i would recommend it to others also

By Lindas  08/11/2017

This dress was perfect! It was a little big in the bust area. But considering she's a size 10, and I ordered a size 14 to be on the safe side that was expected ..the quality was good considering the price. my daughter loved it! And looked absolutely gorgeous.

By Gibbs  30/10/2017

This dress is amazing! Fits perfect! I am 36-26-37, 5'5 130 lbs and the size 6 was an exact fit. It was comfortable, easy to move around it, and everything stayed where it was suppose to. I will absolutely be buying more gowns from this seller for future pageants and events!

By Bowen  06/10/2017

This dress is beautiful. I was scared to order it and not having it look the same but its perfect. Im 5'0 and 115 pounds and a size 2 fits perfect everywhere. yes it is long for my size but i expected that nothing that cant be tailored.

By Ferris  04/09/2017

Got my dress today I ordered it through prime got here exactly the day they said it would. The details on the dress is very lovely can't wait to wear to my school gala. The Size fit as expected the length is perfect will recommend it to anyone

By Sigita  29/07/2017

I really love the dress exactly like the picture I'm in love and looks so nice on me. I would def recommend anyone to buy it. Good price to! Took awhile but the seller was nice and told me I would get my prom dress before my prom so that I'm happy and also shipping was pretty fast.

By Vincent  19/07/2017

The dress is the most beautiful I ever seen! And the shipping was bery fast too! Good contact with the seller through the whole process. My dress was made according to my own wishes and the result was excelent. Thank you

By Nevan  30/06/2017

The order came all very quickly all come. wonderful seller, obschitelnyy. thank you very much. the dress is gorgeous and I like the applique very much. order, you will not regret

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018