0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of High Quality Appliques Off-The-Shoulder Lace-Up Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of High Quality Appliques Off-The-Shoulder Lace-Up Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11627234

Market Price: USD $ 675.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $205.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11627234
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.41( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Fred  01/03/2017

This dress is even more beautiful in person than in the photos. The execution of the design is wonderful! There was a missing jewel on the bodice and magicdress was quick to respond to my messages and send a replacement. I'm very happy worth my purchase and would definitely purchase from them again!

By Janine  01/03/2017

the dress is beautiful. Only the bottom part was not exactly accurate. I've contacted the seller, they responded right a way, told me that they will send me enough crystal, lace and a petticoat to match with my wedding dress. I will see how it will turn out.

By   14/02/2017

Omg I absolutely love this dress. I must admit I was a little scared to order this dress because 1.) I've never tried on a wedding dress before 2.) Brides don't usually order online and 3.) With only a month to plan the wedding, would it get here on time. I usually wear a size 8 but I got a size 10 I'm about 5'3 1/2 and 150 pounds. So I was afraid something would be a little too tight or too loose. Since I'm short the sleeves do come all the way to my knuckles but I can get that fixed I highly recommend this site for women like me. Can't or doesn't care to spend a mess load of money for a dress you will wear one time but at the same time get something beautiful, great quality, and does not take a month to come in the mail. It came so fast I was really shocked.

By   27/10/2016

I couldn't be more happy with my dress! It's even more beautiful than in the pictures. And deliver was super fast. I just can't wait for the big day! Thank you dresswe

By   15/10/2016

Working with dresswe was easy and the dress I received yesterday fit me so perfect, I absolutely love it. Thank you so much for this beautiful piece.

By   14/10/2016

I am so happy with the dress. Nice style, good quality, wonderful color. I can not wait to wear it. I love the dress and will continue to buy from you in the future.

By jeiime_10  07/10/2016

Hola buenos días me gustaría comprar mi vestido de novia aquí con ustedes pero quisiera saber si el vestido viene tal cual se muestra en la foto por que ahí me encanto pero quiero saber si manejan la misma tela junto con todos los detalles que muestra y mi otra duda es porque yo mido 155mts Soy talla 2 pero no se que tan largo me va a quedar porque el vestido que gusto tiene aplicaciones de pedrería y tengo miedo que me lo hechando a perder en caso de que lo mande a cortar o que se pierda todos los detalles bonitos que vienen de antemano gracias

By hairboutique49  04/10/2016

The dress was perfect, and it came earlier than expected. dresswe was excellent at communication, and answered all of my questions, usually within just a few hours. The dress fit perfectly, and was more beautiful in real life. She made my dream dress, and I absolutely love it!

By   04/10/2016

The shipping service was very fast.

By   29/09/2016

The sleeves of the dress are nice and the appliques and tulle of the dress is also very great. The dress is perfect with these decorations. Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your dresses to my friends. Thank you again.

By nom_nom17  27/09/2016

The dress exceeded my expectations!! The design is even more beautiful in person than it is in the photos. Many thanks to dresswe, for doing a truly wonderful job.

By fatiahalnajjar  24/09/2016

Fast shipping, beautiful dress. Great communication.

By chedgpeth2003  17/09/2016

I'm obsessed love dresswe I am definitely ordering again. Will post more pics once the wedding has passed:)

By   08/09/2016

WOOOOOOOOOW.... Excellent, very high quality, fast shipping.

By tlflores  03/09/2016

hola buenas tardes mi consulta es la siguiente necesito comprar un vestido de novia he mirado su pagina y pregunto porque tenemos viaje a Miami en noviembre si lo compro alla personalmente el precio es el mismo que figura en internet o hay algún cambio visitando su negocio

By arselinej  26/08/2016

The dress fits perfectly and it's exactly what I asked for. dresswe did a wonderful job. I am obsessed! I would recommend her to anyone.

By   20/08/2016

Thank you so much.I love the scoop neckline and the length of the dress. You did make the dress based on my measurements, and the dress fits me well.

By rsera6  11/08/2016

I super love the dress, only a small matter is the beaded part. So i still need to make a little alternation. But i'm satisfully happy with it, cause the quality and the materials is super great. Thankyou

By   10/08/2016

nice dress thank you

By   08/08/2016

so worried to order my wedding dress online, but when i have received my dress, it was just beutiful as the picture and just fit perfectly that i gave my measurment. Also the delivery was so fast than i expected!! I'm so satisfied and happy with my dress and can't wait my wedding in 2 month!! Thank you so much for the great job!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs