USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Hot Floral Printed Split-front One Shoulder A-Line Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Hot Floral Printed Split-front One Shoulder A-Line Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:11176021

Market Price: USD $ 435.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $157.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11176021
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.58( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Watteau
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:One Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Embellishments:Print,Pleats,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer
  • Material:Printcloth
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Douglas  29/01/2019

Perfect dress! Very satisfied with this order! The dress looks just like in the photos. Fast shipping and very communicative seller. I look forward to shop again from here! I recommend this shop and seller!

By Ogle  29/01/2019

Dress is a nice shape and a good material.Arrived somewhat creased as is to be expected with shipping long distances, and is slightly loose around the waist although that is the case with most clothes i try on. Overall very satisfied with the product. Delivery was very efficient. Thank You!

By anniemwade  27/03/2018

Is there anyway possible to expedite the processing time I need the item by Monday April 2nd in Houston TX 77002 Thanks for your assistance

By Preston  15/02/2018

This dress was amazing it's very flattering, good quality material and everyone LOVED. Me in it. Most importantly I loved me in it! I have back fat I was worried about it but it came up the right way! There's a perfect amount of cinch to the waist and that sexy spilt is just YES! Will be purchasing again soon.

By Mufale  04/02/2018

This dress fits my daughter very well, with the custom dimensions that you allowed us to provide. Thank you for doing a beautiful job, and getting this made specifically for her so quickly!

By Dina  27/12/2017

Very beautiful full of magical colors!! The fabric just flows with your body, Customer service very professional and courteous! Keep in mind these dresses are handmade when you order them so if you need it by next week...might be a problem. but i understood. They went out of their way to ship my item quickly as possible. Therefore I sent for another order looking VERY Forward to this one I will post and give honest reviews once i have they arrive and i try them on and wear them. Love this company!!

By Julia  12/12/2017

Fashion extremely beautiful in color, and form. I applaud you. You deserve a standing ovation.''Job well done.'' Thank you for taking my breath away. Thank you once again for making my day.

By Bowen  01/12/2017

I ordered this dress for my daughter's prom. It took a few days longer than expected to get here, but it is gorgeous. The color is a bit brighter than the picture, but it is so well made and the fit is perfect. She loves it and will look exquisite for her special evening. Thankyou!

By cimsee  17/02/2015

The majority of amazing customer service. I acquired my dress customized to my dimension and delivered very quickly!! The dress is prettier in person and it is made from good quality fabric. We loved it! We wish I could discuss photos it suits like a glove!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018