USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Hot Sale A Line Long Sleeve Long Hot Evening Dress

Reviews of Hot Sale A Line Long Sleeve Long Hot Evening Dress ItemCode:12665970

Market Price: USD $ 536.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $162.67

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12665970
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.90( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By beakas156  03/04/2019

good morning I wanted to know if it is possible to make the dress a little longer and if you could change the shape of the neck to another in v I have seen that the type of fabric can also be changed Thank you

By Armand  16/01/2019

When I received the package I was a little bit nervous to open the package. But fortunately when I put on the dress the fit was fantastic fits like a glove.

By Jack  14/01/2019

Dress fits perfectly. I received an email to say they had shipped it, and in 9 days it arrived . So I was very surprised as I live in New Zealand. I would definitely recommend it everyone....

By smiley  08/10/2018

Stunning in every way, I had this dress customized to be a longer length and they made it perfectly. It is like having two dresses in one.

By Jenell  23/05/2018

This dress is beautiful and very comfortable. However this dress is extremely long. I had to have it hemmed a couple inches. The material is beautiful and thick, yet breathable.

By kirstenlspringer  15/05/2018

I have not received my dress as of yet and I am very dissatisfied. I ordered it with a comfortable amount of time before the event I was going to wear it to, and now it has been over a month and I have heard nothing about the dress at all. I even paid for expedited shipping, so my total was near 200 dollars. I will update my review once I receive my dress. Until then I advise not to order from here.

By Annie  16/03/2018

I am so pleased with this purchase. The dress looks amazing and they even reached out to me to get my measurements, so it fits perfectly! It arrived earlier than expected and I can't wait to wear it to an event

By Marcia  06/03/2018

A gorgeous gown indeed. It's soooo incredibly comfortable and I absolutely adore it. Worth every penny, I am in love with this dress. The quality is amazing!

By Pascal  04/03/2018

This dress came out beautifully. it looks just like the picture the color red is gorgeous. i ordered it at a later time then i should have and even on a crunch time limit they mananged to make the dress to my customized measurements and still mananged to get here in time

By Abigail  29/01/2018

We really like the dress that we received. It's hard knowing if it's going to work out when you order a dress on line, but this met our expectations.thank you very much for the dress.

By Bowen  03/01/2018

This dress is quite stunning! It was well made and the customer service was excellent! Shipping was incredibly fast. I gave them my measurements and it fit accordingly. However I decided that this dress was a bit much too much dress to wear to a wedding as a guest so I won't be wearing it as planned. I will however not hesitate to order from this website.

By Joseph  22/12/2017

The fabric is lovely and the picture colour is striking! I ordered this dress for my daughter. She loves it very much. I will shop again in this website.

By smiley  15/08/2017

Stunning in every way possible. This is the 9th dress I've ordered and CUSTOMIZED. as you can see I'm a plus size woman and Dresswe has never failed me

By smiley  26/07/2017

This is my 8th dress I've ordered from Dresswe; and probably the most customized one. It was done to perfection. I wanted the under gown to be floor length and mermaid so that I could use the under dress separately if ever I wanted. I love it. It was a knock out. They were fast, they communicated back and forth with my questions in a timely fashion and the dresses were delivered way before I expected. Thanks again DRESSWE.

By smiley  25/05/2017

Hi are you able to make the sheath underneath this dress floor length instead of short as it is

By hashimalsaedi  29/01/2017

Absoluty beautiful and fits perfect!!

By   29/01/2017

I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't have a lot of expectations because I am hard to fit. The dress was great.

By   28/01/2017

I was scared before order , but when I received I change my mind. Was like a picture your shows.

By   28/01/2017

This dress is absolutely stunning!!! I couldn't of imagined a more perfect fit than this!! It's comfortable, it GORGEOUS!!! I want one in every color!!!

By robinhbullock  27/01/2017

It is exactly what I expected. It fit me perfectly

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018