0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Hot Sale Beading Composite Silk Sheath Mother of the Bride Dress

Reviews of Hot Sale Beading Composite Silk Sheath Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode:11460476

Market Price: USD $ 565.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $133.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11460476
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.26( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Occasion:Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Composite Silk
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Lidare  29/01/2019

Absolutely delighted with this dress. It is a perfect fit and the service I received was first class. They questioned my measurements to ensure we had a perfect fit, even telephoning me on a Sunday to double check measurements before proceeding. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

By Vincent  29/01/2019

I'm so happy with my mother's looks, the color is so beutiful and she looks like a hollywood star}} My wedding dress was also bought in this site.High Recommend.

By Joseph  21/03/2018

This dress is beautiful and elegant and was perfect for my son's wedding. I received many compliments, including on the bead work from a person who did bead work.I could never have imagined owning a dress like this!! From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU!! In tears lol I'll look STUNNING at my sons wedding.

By Scofield  08/12/2017

I ordered this dress . It took about 3 weeks to wait and when I saw it, I can just say “wow” because it is so beautiful and totally my dreaming wedding dress! It is completely worth the money I paid. Nice style and superb quality. Perfect!

By Adam  08/12/2017

I have received the dress and I love it I will order from this site again.Very nicely made dress god workmen ship and very fast delivery....Very Very happy

By ravi-rani  23/09/2015

make some alteration to make it fit me perfectly. They respect their customers view and respond to every question from the customers. Well done Dressilyme.

By lourdes3914  11/09/2015

I enjoy shopping online at Dresswe. The site is easy to use and the dresses are comfortable and not pricey. I love this dress, it is so comfrtable and fits me perfectly. The styles are different and I can find almost every style that I need. Besides this wedding dress, I can go from dress down to a night outfit for a night out. I will always shop on this site.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018