USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Hot Sale Beading Lace Ball Gown Princess Wedding Dress

Reviews of Hot Sale Beading Lace Ball Gown Princess Wedding Dress ItemCode:12764009

Market Price: USD $ 225.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $191.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12764009
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.13( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By mariaju13  20/03/2019

was more than amaizing, i love the dress and the quality, it was perfect!

By liz.222609  24/04/2018

hola que tal buenas tardes me interesa comprar Vestido de Novia de lujo rebordear encaje balón vestido princesa Itemcode12764009 pero quisiera poder ver alguna foto en real para ver como es completo ya que solo se ve una parte y no se ve la parte de atras

By mistyc5572  01/02/2018

Hello I need this dress in Gold what is your gold color and I also need a petticoat with it please

By mistyc5572  18/01/2018

Hello do I need to buy a petticoat with this ball gown wedding dress Beaded one

By sof.oviedo  24/08/2017

Hola Buenos dias me encanta este vestido y deseo comprarlo pero me gustaría ver mas detalle de la espalda Si pueden envíenme a mi correo ya que me encantó y es perfecto para mi boda Quedo a la espera de su pronta respuesta ya que deseo comprarlo lo mas pronto posible soy de Peru sofoviedohotmailcom Saludos

By Jelles  17/05/2017

I love this dress so much. I would definitely recommend getting this dress custom made, as it fits like a glove. I chose ivory and it really looks amazing. The dress length is also what I want for my wedding. I don't really like long wedding dresses. This dress fits me well.

By windy  04/05/2017

Great service, very fast delivery. The dress is so beautiful and elegant. It fits perfectly. I love it!! I still can't believe the price for how beautiful it is. I was a bit scared of buying my wedding dress without trying it on but I'm so glad I did. Thanks.

By Hewire  02/05/2017

I really liked my dress i did not have to change nothing..... fit just right thanks to the easy size chart... I would recommend this website to other brides Thank you so much

By Ralf  28/04/2017

The dress is so beautiful that is both stylish and comfortable. It is only appropriate for some special affairs. The sizes were accurate. It fit me great!

By Christine  23/04/2017

Just received my dress. I just wanted to tell you thank you so much! It is very nicely made, and looks even better than the photo. I will be ordering from you again.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018