USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Hot Sale Bodycon Off The Shoulder Mermaid Long Evening Dress

Reviews of Hot Sale Bodycon Off The Shoulder Mermaid Long Evening Dress ItemCode:12808818

Market Price: USD $ 225.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $109.75

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12808818
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.04( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Homecoming
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Double FDY Fabric
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Danop  15/01/2019

The dress made me feel beautiful just to wear something that fit like it was a part of me.

By Kevin  14/01/2019

It's wonderful! I can't wait to wear it.The shipping was faster than i expect.At first, I worried about the safety of this shopping,Whether can i receive my dress,or whether can i get my money back when I get a low quality dress?When I receive the dress,I realized that i was too worrying.

By Gibbs  15/10/2018

I recently booked the long evening dress online and was pleased to receive the same at my doorstep. I already saved the traveling cost and the dresswe website fulfilled my wish.

By Julia  23/05/2018

Flattering on a size 10 frame - more flattering than photo shows. Great for a winter beach wedding. Received a lot of compliments.

By Ramon  05/03/2018

We really like the dress that we received. It's hard knowing if it's going to work out when you order a dress on line, but this met our expectations.thank you very much for the dress.

By Andrew  06/02/2018

This dress is quite stunning! It was well made and the customer service was excellent! Shipping was incredibly fast. I gave them my measurements and it fit accordingly. However I decided that this dress was a bit much too much dress to wear to a wedding as a guest so I won't be wearing it as planned. I will however not hesitate to order from this website.

By Natividad  27/01/2018

I am so pleased with this purchase. The dress looks amazing and they even reached out to me to get my measurements, so it fits perfectly! It arrived earlier than expected and I can't wait to wear it to an event

By Malcolm  01/01/2018

A gorgeous gown indeed. It's soooo incredibly comfortable and I absolutely adore it. Worth every penny, I am in love with this dress. The quality is amazing!

By Lindas  21/12/2017

The fabric is lovely and the Burgundy colour is striking! I ordered this dress for my daughter. She loves it very much. I will shop again in this website.

By windy  25/11/2017

It is exactly what I expected in a good way, the item came wrinkled but what can you expect when its in a small package. I was skeptical about buying the dress after searching for three days. I was worried because I just had twin babies and was worried about my baby pooch but it fits perfectly It will be worn to a military ball.

By Shirly  16/11/2017

absolutely love this dress! I wore this dress to a wedding and got plenty of compliments on it! Definitely fits as described and looks amazing. The dress was extremely flattering and comfortable! Hopefully I'll be able to wear this dress again soon!! Would highly recommend.

By Janine  03/11/2017

This dress is as beautiful in person as is in the picture. The detail and passion that was put in this dress is crazy.The dress is BEAUTIFUL and was heavy for me, but overall I LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT!! I'll be ordering from this seller again.

By Katherine  25/10/2017

My sister has broad shoulders and a little waist, so the dress was a little tight around her shoulder and it was a little hard to zip up but it looked sooo good on her, especially with her darker complexion. We got the dress in a size 4 because she usually wears size two in dresses. It fit as expected. My aunt adjusted the waste a little to fit her better

By Jack  01/10/2017

absolutely beautiful , when you take it out of the box it does not give you that WOW feeling , until you wear it. very nice dress but not really recommended for short people cause its very very very long dress but beautiful.

By Alberta  21/09/2017

I WAS VERY WORRIED THAT MY DRESS WOULD SHOW UP AND NOT LOOK EXACTLY AS PICTURED BY IT DID AND I CAN TRULY SAY THAT I AM SO PLEASED. I WORE IT TO A MILITARY BALL AND GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018