USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Hot Sale Off the Shoulder Appliques Lace Wedding Dress with Long Sleeves

Reviews of Hot Sale Off the Shoulder Appliques Lace Wedding Dress with Long Sleeves ItemCode:12872029

Market Price: USD $ 325.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $186.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12872029
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.14( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Julia  17/01/2019

Omg this dress is beautifully made, looks really expensive for the price.You wouldn't want to get another dress and leaving this behind. ' RECOMMENDED '

By Preston  16/01/2019

This dress is perfect! I ordered according to measurement, and it fit well. Love the color. Would definitely order this brand again!

By Sarah   03/07/2018

The seller worked with me on making the dress exactly what I dreamed. I cannot wait to wear this for my wedding. Great communication, excellent craftsmanship, this was beyond worth it.

By Renata  24/06/2018

DRESS was exactly as expected. Arrived early and in sealed packaging. I was nervous about ordering online, as you never know what to expect. This dress was of the best quality and seems to be very well made. Highly recommend!

By Marcia  21/06/2018

I could not be more happy with my dress it is more beautiful than I could have imagined. If I would not have lost weight after my measurements it would fit perfect ... thankfully my mom is a talented seamstress herself and will complete minor last minute alterations when she flies in. Thank you so much for making me the happiest bride to be ❤️

By Daberoh  03/06/2018

Oh my gosh I can’t say enough about how beautiful this dress is. Beautiful! Just what I was looking for. Shipping was fast and the dress was packaged nicely. Cant wait to wear it on my special day!

By Lamont  19/05/2018

It’s so nerve racking to buy your wedding dress online but I figured I’d allow myself lots of time to send it back if it didn’t work. But the dress is amazing!!!! It looks a little more fancy to me in person than it did online but it’s so beautiful. It’s so soft and feminine. I this dress is perfect. Thank you soo much!!

By Bridget  18/05/2018

I ended up not wearing the shawl as the day of the wedding was quite warm. I wish I had, though, as it is really well made and looks very nice when put on. The communication with the seller was great and the delivery was speedy.

By Anne  17/05/2018

My dress is more beautiful than I ever could have imagined! And the custom sizing is absolutely perfect. From start to finish this shop was fantastic to work with. I am over the moon happy!!!

By Gibbs  16/05/2018

I just got my dress and couldn't wait to review it. I love it. It is even more beautiful than in the picture. It fits perfectly and is so well made. It is fully lined. The lace is lovely. I am so happy with this dress. Excellent communication and service by the seller.

By Luis  07/05/2018

I am absolutely in love with my dress. I honestly have no words for how stunning it is! I've been smiling since I got the package and tried it on! I would 100% make the same choice again! Thank you so much! Your work is beautiful!!!!❤❤❤

By Joseph  06/05/2018

Dresses look wonderful. Working with Dresswe is so simple and all my questions and concerns were answered quickly. Highly suggest these if you want something nice and simple and to have all bridesmaid be able to feel comfortable!

By Валентин  20/03/2018

This dress is all I dreamed it could be and more. The fit is perfect. The lace work on the top is breath taking. I cannot wait to say I do in this beauty next summer. Thank you!

By Jason  20/03/2018

Looks amazing with my dress! Simple does not take away from the look of the gown, but completes perfect ! Thank You for making in custom champagne colour for me:)

By Andrew  20/03/2018

I am so glad I ordered this gorgeous dress for my wedding! I wasn't going to wear one, until I saw this a month before and fell in love with it. Thankfully, dresswe assured me that rush shipping was available and would ensure that my dress got to me before my wedding. It actually got here sooner than she said it would. It was packaged perfectly so that the embellishments stayed in place and the dress was nice and smooth. It complimented my body perfectly! Thank you!

By Anshul  20/03/2018

Fell in love with this shop from the moment I saw it and it was even more amazing in person and fits perfect ! I had been searching for something like this since the day I got engaged. dresswe and her team were so accommodating to get it made before my big day and it was delivered a few days before I even expected it. It fit perfect and the lace is very thin and feels and is of high quality. I would highly recommend dresswe bridal to everyone!

By Annabelle  20/03/2018

I absolutely love my dresss ! I am so, so impressed by the work dresswe and her team does! She was so sweet, helpful, and responsive. It was a bit worrisome ordering my wedding dress online from another country, but I had no need to be worried! It came earlier than expected and in perfect condition and quality. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018