USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Hot Sale Spaghetti Straps Beach Wedding Dress

Reviews of Hot Sale Spaghetti Straps Beach Wedding Dress ItemCode:13073917

Market Price: USD $ 195.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $127.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:13073917
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.58( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Spaghetti Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By ariela.abloom  27/01/2019

Estimados Quisiera saber cuanto se demora en llegar a Chile Espero su confirmaci�n desde ya muchas gracias

By Lindsay  18/05/2018

I plan on wearing this as my wedding dress next year and I was so excited to receive it! so I won't have to worry about it fitting differently next year. Overall great purchase for the money and the seller was consistent and helpful when messaging.

By Omar  18/05/2018

This dress is so beautiful! I can't wait to wear it. This dress is exactly what I was looking for! It's very well made, and I love that It's a little long for me, but some heels should fix that no problem. The seller was wonderful about updating me on my order, and the turn around time was very fast. I would definitely recommend this seller to others and I'll be sure to look to them in the future for other garments.

By Jelles  18/05/2018

I LOVE THIS DRESS. I am so happy with the quality of the dress and it was even delivered faster than I expected. The champagne color is perfect and exactly what I was searching for!

By Shirly  19/03/2018

This was so much more than I hoped for! The dress is even more beautiful in reality than on the picture! It's truly beautiful. Words can't describe how much I love this! It completes my wedding look!! ❤

By Bridget  07/02/2018

the wedding dress is wonderful and when i showed to my friends, they said the dress was really nice on me, and some of them regretted that they did not buy one dress when they were married, I would recommend this website to my relatives and friends too

By Nevan  12/12/2017

I couldn't be any happier with the dress dresswe made. I worried quite a bit because you never now what you will get from ordering online but honestly, that's defiantly not the case here. I had to rush order my dress, I can't say enough to express how wonderful she is. Very attentive and fast!

By Bowen  12/12/2017

I LOVE IT. Thank you so much dresswe and the team, it fits perfectly and it’s absolutely stunning. Well worth the wait. I was so anxious about buying online, and everyone was telling me I’m insane, but the dress is high quality and the customer service was amazing, I felt very well looked after.

By Suleiman  12/12/2017

I could not be any happier with my purchase! dresswe was quick and friendly during all communications and incredibly helpful through the whole process. The dress itself is constructed beautifully and exactly as pictured. I cannot recommend her enough!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018