USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Hot Sale Strapless Butterfly Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Hot Sale Strapless Butterfly Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11295002

Market Price: USD $ 349.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $180.31

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11295002
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Andrew  17/01/2019

I was ecstatic and very impressed with how amazing this dress turned out to be. It arrived on time.

By Lidare  15/01/2019

This dress makes me so beautiful and i really love it! Very happy with my purchase!

By Laurel  18/09/2018

The gown is so beautiful, well-priced, fit as expected, met my expectations & excellent customer service from seller!!and my girlfriend fell in love with the dress,so love me better.

By Brei  07/05/2018

As the name suggest - this is really beautiful wedding dress. I have to say, that at first I was worried to shop such important dress online, but I am really happy with the purchase. The dress really looks like the one on the photos, so no worries there, it fits perfectly and has gorgeous details. Shipping was very quick, with no problems at all.

By Bridget  04/05/2018

This was a beautifully made dress! It came in just the time frame as expected and I am so happy with it!! Such helpful customer service! Overall a great experience. Thank you again!!!

By Pascal  28/04/2018

I can't wait to see this full dress!! I ordered my sample and was very impressed with the quality and care. Ordering a dress online can be overwhelming with questions and concerns. I was very happy to find that this dress was even more than I thought it would be. Dresswe was very warm and professional.

By Fred  05/04/2018

I absolutely love my beautiful dress! The sample was even more beautiful than I could've imagined.I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!! I know I'm going to feel like such a dreamy bride! Thank you!

By Alberta  18/03/2018

Love the dress I got! It fits really well and it came in a timely manner. The service is very good and Dresswe makes the process of ordering a dress online so easy. I would recommend this to anyone! :)

By Edmond  09/03/2018

I don't have a picture yet but the dresses for the girls perfectly!!! They are so gorgeous!! I would 100% order from here again,The dress is perfect! Thank you so much!

By Giovanni  22/01/2018

Dresses are beautiful and fit like a glove! Dresswe was so easy to work with and helped me find a solution to making one of the dresses longer after a measuring error on my part! I could not have asked for a better end product or experience!

By Jacqueline  13/01/2018

My custom dress was incredible! The dress was exactly as we had envisioned it to be Dresswe's attention to detail was impeccable. We are thrilled!!! Thank you very much,i will buy again!!!

By Dina  03/01/2018

The dresses were very well made, fitted perfectly and my daughter looked really beautiful at wedding. I would highly recommend this dress and Dresswe and her team who did such a wonderful job. Thank you !!

By clavero_zulema  19/10/2016

Gorgeous dress!!!!! Beading on it is perfect! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.'

By fernandezcieza  15/10/2016

Absolutely love my dress! Couldn't have asked for better service and a greater product! Thank you! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

By enma201081  05/10/2016

very good quality, especially for the price. dress was very accurate to the size measurements. I would definitely recommend. I measured incorrectly so dress is tight, but that was my fault. customer service wasn't good at all. but id rather a good quality dress then friendly service. I will definitely be buying from seller again.

By   04/10/2016

Great! More beautiful than the pic shows!

By payalsalvi10  18/09/2016

I love my dress it fit perfectly''

By   15/09/2016

This dress is beautiful. The quality is great and the customer service was excellent. I requested additional material for my dress and it's everything that I anticipated. I sent my measurements and my dress fits fine. I may need a few minor alterations but overall I'm impressed.

By gjergji_2000  26/08/2016

This is evere nice on my wedding day everybody was loveing my dress

By   15/08/2016

Beautiful dress, very happy with it.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018