USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Hot Sale Vintage Long Sleeve Applique Beaded Evening Dress

Reviews of Hot Sale Vintage Long Sleeve Applique Beaded Evening Dress ItemCode:12716740

Market Price: GBP £688.00

Dresswe Price: GBP £$176.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12716740
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.96( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Pearl
  • Occasion:Quinceanera
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Preston  08/04/2019

Absolutely gorgeous dress, great quality. Shipped in about 3 weeks. Fits like a glove and I did custom measurements and got an extra 5 inches on the train.

By Lamont  13/01/2019

I was absolutely impressed by the customer service time and attention to what I needed from them.

By Mandy  10/01/2019

This one is definitely impressive.. excellent quality and great fit.. the color is a bit brighter than the picture which turned out to be nicer :) I definitely recommend it.

By Dina  24/10/2018

The gown is Beautiful!I will be ordering again now that I understand your delivery proces.

By Annabelle  18/09/2018

You made my day Thank you so much. For everyone reading this review it is important to send your measurements - follow the advise given - my fit was perfect - highly recommend. 10 out of 10

By Joseph  23/05/2018

This is such a classy, elegant and beautiful dress!!I was skeptical to order my daughter's prom dress. It is stunning and she got so many compliments on it... she came home from prom on cloud 9. I'm a very happy mom!

By naama.siyabi  25/02/2018

I am very excited to see and receive the dresses. This is my first time which I buy from this web site and I hope that i did well by chosen this website. still I dont know how many star I have to give until i see the quality of dresses Thanks

By syedatirmizy  03/12/2017

You guys are doing such a wonderful work.. My dress came in a very safe bag and it was so nicely packed. I was thrilled with delivery as well. here is a photo of quality material and I am going to be rocking this dress for my photo shoot Thanks again. Prices are unbeatable, keep up the great work

By Mrs.ladonnawilliams  30/11/2017

I got this dress custom fit for my daughter. I was very excited about this option because it was the same price as the non custom fit option. This dress is awesome!!!! I plan on ordering from this site again and again. Price was super for the beauty of this dress. Shipping was a week earlier then I anticipated. Good quality. Wonderful! I couldn't be more please.

By Seth  22/10/2017

Cannot begin to express how happy I am with this dress. From price to quality to speed of shipping. Custom fitted to my daughter's measurements and received a full week before promised. Highly recommend!!!! Just perfection at 1/4th the price of other dresses not half as lovely!!!

By Brei  02/10/2017

Whoa!! Very impressed!! I emailed measurements and the fit was perfect. Delivered on time and amazing quality. It looks exactly like the picture. Will definitely order more dresses in the future.

By Jasen  27/09/2017

I sent in my measurements and that definitely helped! I just got my dress yesterday, it fits perfectly, and it's absolutely beautiful.finally got to wear my dress to prom and only got compliments! People couldn't stop telling me how beautiful the dress was!

By Luis  02/09/2017

Beautiful dress by very talented seamstresses. While so many friends are paying exorbitant prices for prom dresses and then spend more money to have them hemmed and altered, I'm so very pleased to receive an absolutely gorgeous dress within 3 weeks. It's amazing!

By Armand  13/08/2017

This is a beautiful dress and well made of good quality. You'll get exactly as pictured, their customer service is just great, you won't go wrong buying this dress, I love it, if it caught your eyes don't think twice just go ahead and get it, I can assure you that you'll be happy with your purchase. I really can't say enough about this dress.

By Auggrie  12/08/2017

This dress was so perfect! the mesh petticoat is lined and sewn in! It costs a fortune to have hemmed but that is my fault for not sending my daughters measurements and she is short. The material is so perfect the style is perfect everything is well made. I will order from them next dance season.

By jqstars  26/04/2017

If vintage dress 12716740 is ordered in silver what color of beading would be used

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018