0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Hot selling Jewel Appliques/Sequins Mother Of The Bride Dress

Reviews of Hot selling Jewel Appliques/Sequins Mother Of The Bride Dress ItemCode:10870191

Market Price: USD $ 365.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $133.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10870191
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.48( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Fall
  • Material:Composite Silk
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Shirly  18/05/2018

I am so excited about my Mother of the Bride dress. It arrived when it was supposed to and fit me beautifully. I just had to have it hemmed. I can't wait to wear it july 1st. Thanks so much for a beautiful product!!!!

By Joseph  15/05/2018

It shipped a little later than expected but still close to timeframe promised. Seller was very communicative and accommodating. This was for my daughter's wedding. It was really beautiful. Different than anyone else and I got tons of compliments. The price was excellent...very good value. Recommend.

By Stephe  12/05/2018

The dress is gorgeous!!! Definitely better than what I imagined. The material is thicker and less see through which is a plus! I was measured by a tailor and it's perfect. Everything I ever asked for!

By Dina  09/05/2018

Wonderful customer service! Made a completely custom order based on a dress that had become unavailable at another shop and the results are perfect! Thank you so much!

By Nikita  03/05/2018

It's PERFECT! Customly made and it's so beautiful! I'm so happy and can't wait to wear it on my daughter's wedding day. If you're looking for a trustworthy place to buy a last minute dress then this is the place. Dresswe is so kind and helpful every step of the way and I'm beyond satisfied. 10/10 my dream dress!!!!

By Brei  11/04/2018

This dress fit me so perfectly! Dresswe was so easy to work with and was very fast with communication. My dress was so wonderful and came in a few days early too! I will definitely be ordering again!

By   09/10/2016

Absolutely love my dress. Sara was very nice and helpful. Beautiful dress evero5ne asked me where I got it from??thankyou very much

By jrose227  23/09/2016

Well made. Good quality. Shipped very fast to Canada. Very good communication regarding sizes and shipping. Love them! Thank you! Will leave pic after wedding!

By fatimafarid  06/09/2016

I received this dress today. I'm very very pleased with the quality and the size and they even made the sleeves longer as per my request. Very happy.

By agutier  23/05/2016

Hi I need to know if this dress runs big or small Im size 12 us

By Suepat123  06/10/2015

Does dress have a built in bra I need long sleeves Thanks

By joselo2000  09/06/2015

hola por favor me pueden decir de que material esta hecho el Item code10870191

By mdelgado74  05/05/2015

What is the fabric on the top of the dress transparent Does it has any spandex fabric at all

By naritamarilena  27/03/2015

this dress is so well made and looks amazing on.....I love it..thanks..

By mdelgado74  21/03/2015

Hello What is the material of this dress Thanks Marcela

By   14/03/2015

It is flattering, beautiful, comfortable. Thank you, dresswe. the color i chose is fantistic.the sage,very nice and i just love it so much.

By Jason  04/02/2015

I just received this dress and the first thing I noticed was the color.it catch my eyes ,i think that the light sky blue is just so amazing

By   20/01/2015

The item was delivered quite quickly. The dress arrived in a timely manner and the people in the customer service department were quick to reply me.It was well worth and the wait!! I would most definitely recommend this website to everyone!

By   13/01/2015

I got my dress and it is perfect. I was a little concerned when shopping online, but this time it is totally a satisfying experience. The quality is good and the delivery is prompt. Thanks!

By Anne  04/01/2015

Hi, I received my dress. The color is lighter than I expected. Still it is beautiful and perfect for a summer occasion. The lining is well-sewed and Chiffon feels comfortable and soft.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018