USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Hot Sheath Off The Shoulder Lace Long Evening Dress With Sweep Train

Reviews of Hot Sheath Off The Shoulder Lace Long Evening Dress With Sweep Train ItemCode:12271061

Market Price: USD $ 205.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $152.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12271061
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.09( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   21/02/2017

very good, well made, excellent value.I wrote several emails and get reply every time. Thank your patince and great service.will definitely back again for another dress.

By nena.any  20/02/2017

This is the second time I've bought a gown on ericdress first was prom so when my annual red carpet event came around I ordered this dress with custom measurements.The gown fit like a glove I put my actual height measurements so the train wasn't long like others due to my 4 inch heels and if you don't want your train that long i suggest you do that. It was comfortable and i would recommend this dress for anyone that likes to show off the breast and legs.

By irelynnjohn  20/02/2017

This dress is unbelievable gorgeous for the price, it was a little long for me at 5'3", but my talented seemstress will be able to fix that issue. The detail on the dress is gorgeous and I cannot wait to wear it to my next military ball! I am 5'3" and 133 lbs and ordered the size 6 and it fit nicely!

By sugied43  19/02/2017

This dress fit as expected and I didn't have any problems with rips or other imperfections like some reviewers have had. I bought a size 4 and it fits well besides being too long, which I expected as I'm short - I weigh 120 and am 5'3, I have a pear-shape body.

By   18/02/2017

I purchased this dress for a formal portrait sitting. I purchased several dresses to choose from and this one was absolutely perfect. The fit was excellent and it looked beautiful on. I was very pleased with the outcome.

By   14/02/2017

This is the second time I've bought a gown on this website first was prom so when my annual red carpet event came around I ordered this dress with custom measurements because I'm plus size.It was comfortable and i would recommend this dress for anyone of my friends.

By seigleboys  09/02/2017

The dress looks just like the pictures.I got my dress custom measured for free.very stisfied.I got the dress on time.thank you for the nice dress and service.

By   05/02/2017

I absolutely love this dress! I wore this dress to a wedding and got plenty of compliments on it! Definitely fits as described and looks amazing. The dress was extremely flattering and comfortable! Hopefully I'll be able to wear this dress again soon!! Would highly recommend.

By   17/01/2017

My sister has broad shoulders and a little waist, so the dress was a little tight around her shoulder and it was a little hard to zip up but it looked sooo good on her, especially with her darker complexion. We got the dress in a size 4 because she usually wears size two in dresses. It fit as expected. My aunt adjusted the waste a little to fit her better

By keyiap  12/01/2017

Absolutely stunning, marvelous and wonderful! The lining, boning, beading and sewing is just perfect, I loved the quality and material used! Only thing is, the dress is really tooo long, I must have it altered.

By eveduranton  10/01/2017

This dress is HOT! It clings in all of the right places and looks wonderful on! The material is high quality and the color is a nice bright red. The chest area of this dress is larger than I expected. If you have a larger chest, this is the dress for you. I would have to alter the straps to get this to fit properly. Other than the chest being too large, this dress is beautiful!

By marielcolonmendez  14/11/2016

I am trying to choose a color but I cant seem to find the lace material in the color chart

By   18/10/2016

I was worried as I've never ordered a dress online. It was well packaged and the quality is awesome.

By bondiveski  16/10/2016

Absolutely beautiful. Had so many comments about it. The custom fit was exceptional. Will certainly be buying from U again.

By ammar.alhinai  13/10/2016

Am soo happy and satisfied it amazing I love this dress it the same as the picture more than that I love it soo much thanks

By   13/10/2016

Very nice dress. Looks expensive and well made.

By mamariaficagna  10/10/2016

Is so beautiful, i im very happy for their services, thanks

By idawilliams5  09/10/2016

Great experience. Skipping came earlier than expected. The dress is beautiful and very well made.

By kunrattanaporn  05/10/2016

This is so beautiful, I love the color and the fit. Perfect for any occasion.

By tshepiso.papa  03/10/2016

So madly in love with this dress

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018