USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Hot Straps A-Line Beaded High Low Mother Of The Bride Dress

Reviews of Hot Straps A-Line Beaded High Low Mother Of The Bride Dress ItemCode:12929510

Market Price: USD $ 250.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $139.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12929510
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jane  14/01/2019

I am SO impressed with these dresses. They came within 3 weeks of me placing the order and turned out absolutely BEAUTIFUL!

By Edwin   14/01/2019

I just got this dress and can't wait to leave positive review here. The dress is soooo gorgeous and fit me like a glove.

By Brei  30/05/2018

Such a beautiful dress. True to size. Has substantial beading that makes the dress quite heavy and sparkly. The material has a comfortable stretch to it. I'm am excited to wear this for my birthday! Fast shipping too, it came to California in 3 weeks from purchase date. Thank you for the gorgeous dress!

By Lindsay  30/05/2018

These people are amazing. The dress arrived and fits perfectly. The quality is wonderful and they are so responsive to questions. If you are a plus size woman you will be so happy to be able to get something beautiful for any event. My friend also ordered another dress in a regular size and it is beautiful as well.

By Brei  03/05/2018

AMAZING! We are more than happy with the dress. It's so beautiful and it fits perfectly. We are amaze with all the details. The shipping was so fast.... And the communication with Dresswe was easy. Just wow for everything!

By Leon  27/04/2018

I received this dress insanely quickly after placing my order and it is beautiful! The fit is flattering and the detail is amazing.The seller was also very prompt and helpful in answering my questions, helping out with sizing, and ensuring that I had ordered the correct dress. I would definitely buy from Dresswe again!

By Lidare  11/04/2018

I received This beautiful dress last week. Wow, really a surprise. Fit my body shape so well!The quality is outstanding and the dress are beautiful. Great detail of sequence .The online measurement guide was so helpful and last not least the customer service is amazing . truly amazing . love love love it .I will be back for sure! Thank you.

By Sucricy  21/03/2018

Absolutely gorgeous, well wade with high quality fabric beading and craftsmanship. Price was less than half of less quality dresses from our local specialty shops and that's with our dresses custom made, requiring NO alterations whatsoever.

By Abigail  21/03/2018

I ABSOLUTELY loved my dress. It arrived quickly after my special order and it was an exact fit. It looked exactly like the photo. I felt like a princess wearing this dress. I wore it to my son's wedding. I got so many compliments..... everyone loved it and said I looked like a fairy princess. SOOOO, I think it was a huge hit and I enjoyed the special occasion.I highly recommend this site and their dresses. I WILL use them again with my next special occasion.

By Miranda  08/12/2017

I was so impressed when I received this elegant dress. It was better than I had expected it to be & it fitted perfectly. I'm now going to order it in other colors. Highly recommend Dresswe - quick delivery too for a custom made dress.

By Hans  08/12/2017

I love my mother of the bride dress, and gorgeous little purse. The dress only took about 2 weeks to arrive. Its beautiful quality and fits well.The dress is very beautiful and bead works are great. Thank you! I would recommend having a dress custom made.

By Jasen  08/12/2017

OMG! I ordered this wedding dress online from Dresswe, it's amazing look even better than I except I'm in love with this dress. its a blessing. I really appreciate the time fram and time set for this dress it came exactly on time, I'm really happy that it fits love you Dresswe

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018