0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Unique Design Jewel Beading Floor Length A-Line Long Prom Dress

Reviews of Unique Design Jewel Beading Floor Length A-Line Long Prom Dress ItemCode:11275265

Market Price: USD $ 299.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $118.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11275265
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.88( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Nassir  01/04/2017

I had bought a few sizes, for example, size 12 and 14 but it was the right fit for my mom and my aunt. I loved the product ,beads,the design and it was a gorgeous dress.will recommend to my friends.

By Ogle  25/03/2017

Beautiful dress and fit perfectly. My only issue was that it was too long even with heels but I'm short and probably should have gave them custom measurements for hollow to floor but other than that I definitely recommend, nice dress.

By Elige  21/03/2017

The dress is beautiful and is flows nicely. The beads on the champagne dress is yellow gold and clear instead of all clear (as it looks in the picture) . That is the only problem i had. No hanging strings and the material is beautiful and a good quality.

By Jeremy  14/03/2017

My beautiful dress arrived a few days ago and it is great. I can assure you that it is more beautiful than the picture shows! I chose the picture color and the result is stunning!!! I am very happy to buy a beautiful dress at a low price.

By Lindas  01/03/2017

I bought this dress for our oldest daughters wedding.It fits like it was made for me, except the length was super long. That's an easy fix though. It arrived much earlier than expected so that was a nice surprise. It's a beautiful dress and will work out quite nicely

By Joseph  10/02/2017

I really have to say that I was very please with my dress is just like the picture ... I going to have to get it hem but other then that very happy with it ... it just took a little long then I anticipated.

By Anshul  26/01/2017

got my order in three week which was good the overall dress is also beautiful it grew on me in time since i didn't pick the dress as i wanted a more form fitting one but i say my sis and my bf have good taste so that great. Thank you so much Ericdress so grateful to you guys you made my prom dress and now reception dress :)

By feiglinar  15/01/2017

Can a full length sleeve be added to this dress And is it possible for this dress to be made with an alternate embellishment on the waist and neckline

By dariuszslowiak  11/10/2016

The dress looks exactly like the description! Looks very expensive and feels very elegant! Thank you so much! I would highly recommend princessbride for any dress occasions!

By   30/09/2016

100% perfect. I messaged the seller about a custom dress, showed a picture of the one I wanted and the colour I wanted and it's spot-on. It's very nice fabric, very sturdy. It fits much better than any 'custom size' dress I've ever received from an online seller, it fits like it was made for me, not like it was made altered from a standard size.

By hashimalsaedi  28/09/2016

Absolutely beautiful! Fits wonderfully and came quickly. Communication is rough, but I'd still buy another dress in the future.

By   01/09/2016

We ordered two dresses and they were awesome. I was shocked at how beautiful they were. We did measurements specific to our girls and they fit like a glove. The fabric and lace are just lovely. I was a little nervous but now I know why the reviews are so great. Very happy!

By amrita_0230  30/08/2016

As pictured. Good fit to size

By   21/08/2016

Fast shipping and wonderful fit. It's one of my favorites!

By mare0118  19/08/2016

good quality. same as picture. but there is a problem with me about size .

By marciemilici  18/08/2016

I had my mom measure me and then I gave all my measurements to them, if I had any questions they responded and when my dress finally came it fit perfectly! Thank you very much !

By JenniferNBernard  07/08/2016

I am absolutely stunned by how beautiful this dress is! After giving my custom measurements it fits perfectly and is such a beautifully made dress. Very quick shipping too. Would give 10 stars if I could!

By marottafashion  03/08/2016

loved it! came so quickly, just like described and the sizing is perfect!

By Yacht  01/08/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   21/07/2016

Beautiful like in the picture, quality nice, super happy

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs