0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Jewel Lace High Low A Line Mother Of The Bride Dress

Reviews of Jewel Lace High Low A Line Mother Of The Bride Dress ItemCode:12707123

Market Price: USD $ 389.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $141.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12707123
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.35( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Lace,Ruched,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Dalsbull  21/05/2018

This dress is just amazing! It fits like a glove and it has so much detail!! It got to me so fast too and it has been such a pleasure ordering this dress!! The seller is super friendly made sure I had the right size for me and was very quick to respond! If your looking for a quality dress at a great price and awesome customer service this is the right place to look! I LOVE THE DRESS! Cant say it enough! Thank you again!!!

By Luis  26/04/2018

I was a little apprehensive about buying something online that I was unable to try on. Dresswe made the process very smooth. She responded quickly to my questions and answered them all. the dress fits me very well. Shipping was very quick as well. As for the dress, the quality speaks for itself. It's delicate and obviously made with great care. It's stunning and I cannot wait to wear it. If you're looking for a dress, Dresswe is the one to buy from.

By Brieen  21/04/2018

I wish I could give this dress 10 stars! It is absolutely gorgeous! It is beautifully made, high quality, and even more stunning in person than it is in the photos. On top of that, this shop's customer service is stellar. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

By Sucricy  14/04/2018

This dress is perfect for my Event! I'm very sceptical about purchasing clothing on line, but so happy I did. Beautiful dress as well as the staff that helped me through email. This dress is made perfect. Thank you Dresswe!

By Teela  08/04/2018

Gorgeous well-made dress. I went a size up for a looser fit, and it really looks great that way. Customer service was prompt and friendly, and shipping was very fast. Great overall experience!

By Seth  30/03/2018

This is a beautifully dress, and I love it. There were some delays in shipping but it was not the fault of the shop, who were very helpful. It was because of a glitch in the British postal side! Well worth waiting for, and I will probably buy more items from this shop.

By Sucricy  30/03/2018

Bought this lovely DRESS a couple of months ago for my sister's upcoming birthday. Couldn't resist treating myself to it in white,A pleasure doing business with this fine seller.

By wawis_84  13/10/2017

Hi i´d like to know if there is any store at Laredo Texas that I can visit

By Lindas  12/05/2017

The website was informative and extremely helpful in narrowing down the perfect style. Not only that but the service was awesome, quick and the dress was absolutely beautiful, exactly what I wanted.

By Mandy  11/05/2017

Very impressed with this dress and this site! The time it took to custom make the dress and have it delivered to me was so quick! I will definitely be a consumer of this site in the future.

By Gabriel  01/03/2017

The dress is GORGEOUS!!!! I am very satisfied with this dress. The seller was very prompt contacting me via email with sizing questions. The seller also made my dress very quickly. I will definitely buy more dresses from here. Thank you!! I can't wait to wear my dress!!

By Armand  01/03/2017

The seller is very helpful and prompt with their responses. The dresses is beautiful & fabric is amazing. I would definitely buy more dresses/clothing from this seller. I am a happy customer!! THIS is 5 stars service!! Thank you

By Nassir  01/03/2017

Just what I excepted, Gown was just stunning. The details are stunning I should have order a little shorter length but that has been taken care of. I got it in Ivory I have had several already ask where I got it from. I will be back for right I'm looking once again for a special dress. Thank you dresswe

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018