0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Jewel Neck Appliques Button Floor-Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Jewel Neck Appliques Button Floor-Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:12405130

Market Price: USD $ 595.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $169.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12405130
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.98( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   04/11/2016

Very Excellent Dress.

By adriennemccall9  02/11/2016

I love my dress it's beautiful

By lemamian  30/10/2016

Gorgeous dress!!!!! Beading on it is perfect! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.'

By fgranadoz78  26/10/2016

Dress fit perfect!!! Because I have a small bust, I had to get just a little more or the beast area taken in but the dress was great. People thought I paid over 1500 for my dress.

By   23/10/2016

I love my dress it fit perfectly''

By lilianhernandez1001  19/10/2016

Beautified dress looks just like image.

By ruth.kelley61  16/10/2016

I can only tell you that I am so pleased with what I have received,just as advertised. Shipping time was fast,incredibly fast.

By   15/10/2016

Amazing! Wonderful customer service and support. This dress is of high quality and was perfect and beautiful on my special day.

By nthagane  13/10/2016

Dress looks just like image!

By   08/10/2016

Absolutely love my dress! Couldn't have asked for better service and a greater product! Thank you! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

By Angieeverhart  05/10/2016

dress showed up just like the picture very happy with product from this company.........

By Bbader  04/10/2016

Great! More beautiful than the pic shows!

By   02/10/2016

Great quality, the product fit as expected.

By soha.aziz  01/10/2016

very good quality, especially for the price. dress was very accurate to the size measurements. I would definitely recommend. I measured incorrectly so dress is tight, but that was my fault. customer service wasn't good at all. but id rather a good quality dress then friendly service. I will definitely be buying from seller again.

By troublecuddles  17/09/2016

Beautiful dress, very happy with it.

By beauty-girl-1  16/09/2016

Look really beautiful exactly the way I expected. Wedding isn't until next year. Dress came really early

By ionela.laura.zbranca  11/09/2016

Very pretty the bead work is off the chain thanks

By   08/09/2016

This dress was amazing, I was a little bit hesitant when I placed the order fearing the quality would be different. When I received the dress I was happy to see there wasn't any difference with those David's Bridal gowns.

By   04/09/2016

A very nice, well made dress. It looks just like the photos. True to size

By bennyboy6145  01/09/2016

This is evere nice on my wedding day everybody was loveing my dress

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs