USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Jewel Neck Beaded Mermaid Hot Mother of the Bride Dress

Reviews of Jewel Neck Beaded Mermaid Hot Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode:11068447

Market Price: USD $ 649.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $189.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11068447
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.42( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Cheryl  16/05/2018

This dress was wonderful! I had it custom-sized and it fit me perfectly. The dark green color was exactly what I wanted. The craftsmanship and quality were amazing. The price was very reasonable, the shipping was free and it was delivered faster than I expected. It was even more beautiful than what was pictured online. I wore it to my daughter's wedding and received many compliments on it. I would definitely order from this company again.

By Gabriel  15/05/2018

I am very happy with this dress. it fitted perfectly, ordered in my measurements.This dress is in my opinion a better fit if it is tight in the waist. I don't think the measurements were wrong, and I think it is best to make sure it is not to small from the beginning. Thank you ! I would recommend this shop to anyone.

By Alberta  05/05/2018

I am very happy with this dress. it fitted perfectly, ordered in my measurements.This dress is in my opinion a better fit if it is tight in the waist. I don't think the measurements were wrong, and I think it is best to make sure it is not to small from the beginning. Thank you ! I would recommend this shop to anyone.

By Lewis  05/05/2018

All I can say is if I had to do it all over again I WOULD change NOTHING !!! Dress is more beautiful than I thought and went back.Delivery was fast (about 10 days). I am very picky and honestly happy and would return in a heartbeat.Thank you tidebuy for the affordable yet gown of my dreams!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Danop  03/04/2018

All I can say is if I had to do it all over again I WOULD change NOTHING !!! Dress is more beautiful than I thought and went back.Delivery was fast (about 10 days). I am very picky and honestly happy and would return in a heartbeat.Thank you tidebuy for the affordable yet gown of my dreams!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Malcolm  30/03/2018

I was impressed by the quality of the fabric and how accurate the size was. I ordered it a little bigger, because I was afraid it would not fit me, but I don't think I needed to do that. I'm very happy with my dress!!! It is gorgeous!!!

By Preston  30/03/2018

I ordered a custom dress and was told it would be like 3 weeks to get it. I got it in 10 days and am absolutely in love with it. It fits me perfect and I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much for giving me a high quality dress for such little money. I will definitely purchase from you again.

By Lidare  30/03/2018

I really love the dress, had it tailor made and are VERY glad of the detail, size and SO fast shipment! Had a very easy and friendly communication with the staff who made my dress. I will buy again for sure! Highly recommend.

By mhhakimeh  23/03/2018

What type of material is in the image is in the Jewel Neck Beaded Mermaid mother of the bride dress Thank you Malak

By Miranda  13/03/2018

This dress was wonderful! I had it custom-sized and it fit me perfectly. The dark green color was exactly what I wanted. The craftsmanship and quality were amazing. The price was very reasonable, the shipping was free and it was delivered faster than I expected. It was even more beautiful than what was pictured online. I wore it to my daughter's wedding and received many compliments on it. I would definitely order from this company again.

By gehan  04/04/2017

Can this dress be made A line and long sleeve

By lbrockway  20/10/2016

Gorgeous dress great detail the dress is of great material nothing cheap built in bra it's amazing nobody believes the price! Highly recommended

By cranfieldsusan  16/10/2016

Thank you very much it is very beautiful

By ong2888  03/10/2016

Super recommended, shine is good quality is perfect . I totally recommend it , thank , wonderful seller has-been very attentive at all times .

By Liz.haenn  05/02/2015

i am very interested in purchasing this dress Can you please tell me what fabric is used in the picture on your website The wedding is in July What fabric would you recommend Also what color do you advise that would show this dress of to its best appearance

By Liz  05/02/2015

What material is this dress made from

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018