USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Hot Sale Jewelry Neck Appliques Long Sleeves Wedding Dress With Court Train

Reviews of Hot Sale Jewelry Neck Appliques Long Sleeves Wedding Dress With Court Train ItemCode:11507007

Market Price: USD $ 340.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $188.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11507007
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.95( kg )
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scalloped-Edge
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Brieen  16/01/2019

Prompt response to any questions. I would definitely recommend the custom service offered from this site.

By Laffel  12/01/2019

At first ,I have many questions to ask the service,she was very patient and kept connect with me all the way. she gave me a free custom sizing service ,told me how to measure my size. Thanks again!

By Ogle  11/04/2018

The fabric is so soft and beautiful. i couldnt have asked for anything better. The material itslef is almost worth the money but I am excited to have it fixed up to my liking. The dress will be PERFECT once i get it more form fitting, and this company has shown great customer service by making sure that the problems get fixed.

By Lindas  05/04/2018

Oh my goodness this is the dress I have been dreaming of! It arrived quickly and fit perfectly. I would suggest that short ladies get a custom order... I’m going to have to get it hemmed. Everything else is perfect. So excited for my wedding in October!

By Daberoh  05/02/2018

My cousin bought this through me because she didn’t have PayPal. She loves it. It took a little while to ship ( it’s from overseas) and the tracking info didn’t update once it was in the states but it’s gorgeous and the price is amazing.

By Laurel  19/01/2018

I just received my dress and I like it very much! It will need some adjustments because I am quite slim and short, but it fits better than I expected (I purchased a us2 size). The dress is very well made, comfortable and the lace is soft. Thank you!

By Laurel  08/12/2017

I am delighted with the dress , it's wonderful, and I like good service and fast shipping. I fell in love the dress, and I just hope my wedding day to use it! I sent a great recognition! I am grateful to tidebuy.

By Anshul  08/12/2017

purchased this dress 2 weeks before my wedding. When the dress arrived it fit perfectly and I did not have to select my measurements. The price of this dress blew my mind. This dress is Amazing and I would recommend it to anyone who is considering this style.

By Maco  08/12/2017

Great product.Absolutely gorgeous! I I bought this dress for my sister, and she was certainly impressed with the quality vis a vis its price. Pleasure Purchase.

By Mandy  07/12/2017

The dress was much better than I expected, because of the low price, I was expecting a lesser quality dress. However, the material is very nice, the stitching is very good, and overall looks exactly like the picture! I am generally a standard size 4, so I ordered the 4 and it fits perfectly. The length is great and overall, could not be happier! Definitely a classy wedding dress.

By Anne  07/12/2017

received this dress within a 2 week period and it's exactly like the picture! The quality was great for the price I paid. I don't have pictures because I haven't wore it yet but, I'm ordering more stuff from Dresswe,they are Awesome!!!

By Jack  07/12/2017

My dress exceeded my expectations! The customer service was wonderful. I ordered my dress last minute and I received it just in time. It fit perfect. A wedding is a moment you will cherish forever and you made that possible. Thank you!

By sandyjwu  18/10/2017

Hello I am only interested in the upper part of this dress the lace arms and neckline Is it possible to make a lace jacket for me instead of the entire dress

By Jason  15/09/2017

The dress fits great. Great communication with the seller she helped me find the correct measurements and it's perfect. It's not exactly like the picture but nevertheless very beautiful. I am so happy to say I'm getting married in this dress!

By Ogle  15/09/2017

Such a beautiful dress. Fits perfectly and I got it weeks before it said. I'm excited to wear it on my wedding day. Thank you!

By contrerashedy9  12/09/2017

How long will this dress be delivered to the United States in California if I were to order it

By Teela  24/07/2017

Love my dress!! It is my custom wedding dress. It was easy to measure and pick exactly what I wanted. They altered to my exact wants. It fits perfectly!! No need for alterations. It also shipped fast and got here earlier than I expected. Overall, I had a great experience buying through this shop!

By Jacqueline  22/07/2017

Super happy with this dress! I'll need alterations but nothing drastic. Overall super happy with my experience, & it was delivered ahead of schedule!

By Preston  20/07/2017

This dress... I was super nervous about getting a wedding dress off of dresswe. I emailed and asked if they would make a dress in my size, the response was so quick and super helpful. I gave my measurements and in a few weeks, this stunning, very well made, soft dress came to my door. I did have to have alternations done, which is completely normal for buying a wedding dress. It was perfect. Thank you so much for making my dream dress!!

By Gibbs  13/06/2017

I have had a great experience with my order. My dress is beautiful and fits perfectly!!! Ordering was very easy. My dress was shipped on time, and arrived when it was suppose to. I already have recommended to friends and family to try.

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018