0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Jewelry Neck Appliques Long Sleeves Wedding Dress With Court Train

Reviews of Jewelry Neck Appliques Long Sleeves Wedding Dress With Court Train ItemCode:11507007

Market Price: USD $ 515.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $201.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11507007
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.04( kg )
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scalloped-Edge
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ogle  11/04/2018

The fabric is so soft and beautiful. i couldnt have asked for anything better. The material itslef is almost worth the money but I am excited to have it fixed up to my liking. The dress will be PERFECT once i get it more form fitting, and this company has shown great customer service by making sure that the problems get fixed.

By Lindas  05/04/2018

Oh my goodness this is the dress I have been dreaming of! It arrived quickly and fit perfectly. I would suggest that short ladies get a custom order... I’m going to have to get it hemmed. Everything else is perfect. So excited for my wedding in October!

By Daberoh  05/02/2018

My cousin bought this through me because she didn’t have PayPal. She loves it. It took a little while to ship ( it’s from overseas) and the tracking info didn’t update once it was in the states but it’s gorgeous and the price is amazing.

By Laurel  19/01/2018

I just received my dress and I like it very much! It will need some adjustments because I am quite slim and short, but it fits better than I expected (I purchased a us2 size). The dress is very well made, comfortable and the lace is soft. Thank you!

By Laurel  08/12/2017

I am delighted with the dress , it's wonderful, and I like good service and fast shipping. I fell in love the dress, and I just hope my wedding day to use it! I sent a great recognition! I am grateful to tidebuy.

By Anshul  08/12/2017

purchased this dress 2 weeks before my wedding. When the dress arrived it fit perfectly and I did not have to select my measurements. The price of this dress blew my mind. This dress is Amazing and I would recommend it to anyone who is considering this style.

By Maco  08/12/2017

Great product.Absolutely gorgeous! I I bought this dress for my sister, and she was certainly impressed with the quality vis a vis its price. Pleasure Purchase.

By Mandy  07/12/2017

The dress was much better than I expected, because of the low price, I was expecting a lesser quality dress. However, the material is very nice, the stitching is very good, and overall looks exactly like the picture! I am generally a standard size 4, so I ordered the 4 and it fits perfectly. The length is great and overall, could not be happier! Definitely a classy wedding dress.

By Anne  07/12/2017

received this dress within a 2 week period and it's exactly like the picture! The quality was great for the price I paid. I don't have pictures because I haven't wore it yet but, I'm ordering more stuff from Dresswe,they are Awesome!!!

By Jack  07/12/2017

My dress exceeded my expectations! The customer service was wonderful. I ordered my dress last minute and I received it just in time. It fit perfect. A wedding is a moment you will cherish forever and you made that possible. Thank you!

By sandyjwu  18/10/2017

Hello I am only interested in the upper part of this dress the lace arms and neckline Is it possible to make a lace jacket for me instead of the entire dress

By Jason  15/09/2017

The dress fits great. Great communication with the seller she helped me find the correct measurements and it's perfect. It's not exactly like the picture but nevertheless very beautiful. I am so happy to say I'm getting married in this dress!

By Ogle  15/09/2017

Such a beautiful dress. Fits perfectly and I got it weeks before it said. I'm excited to wear it on my wedding day. Thank you!

By contrerashedy9  12/09/2017

How long will this dress be delivered to the United States in California if I were to order it

By Teela  24/07/2017

Love my dress!! It is my custom wedding dress. It was easy to measure and pick exactly what I wanted. They altered to my exact wants. It fits perfectly!! No need for alterations. It also shipped fast and got here earlier than I expected. Overall, I had a great experience buying through this shop!

By Jacqueline  22/07/2017

Super happy with this dress! I'll need alterations but nothing drastic. Overall super happy with my experience, & it was delivered ahead of schedule!

By Preston  20/07/2017

This dress... I was super nervous about getting a wedding dress off of dresswe. I emailed and asked if they would make a dress in my size, the response was so quick and super helpful. I gave my measurements and in a few weeks, this stunning, very well made, soft dress came to my door. I did have to have alternations done, which is completely normal for buying a wedding dress. It was perfect. Thank you so much for making my dream dress!!

By Gibbs  13/06/2017

I have had a great experience with my order. My dress is beautiful and fits perfectly!!! Ordering was very easy. My dress was shipped on time, and arrived when it was suppose to. I already have recommended to friends and family to try.

By Seth  12/06/2017

I cannot believe it took me so long to find a great store like this. This dress just delivered to me, it's a perfect fit. I love the color, the design. I am in love with everything about the dress. I can say this without a doubt that this is the best dress

By Renata  07/06/2017

The dress came earlier than the time in order. When I opened the package, I was so happy to see the beautiful dress which was as same as the picture shows. It is worth for value!This is my dreaming dress. I feel in love with it right away at the first time glance. I am desperate to wear this to marry my hero next month. Highly recommend!!!

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018