USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Knee-High Boots Fashion Side Zipper Stiletto Heels

Reviews of Knee-High Boots Fashion Side Zipper Stiletto Heels ItemCode:12927002

Market Price: USD $ 126.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $121.51

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12927002
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.17( kg )
  • Boot Type:Fashion Boots
  • Material:PU
  • Lining Material:Leather
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Closure Type:Side Zipper
  • Shaft Height:42cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Gylls  16/01/2019

Fantastic look and fit. Classy and excellent leather make this boot an instant hit. The lining is also a plus.

By Laurel  02/12/2018

I am in love with theses boots. It was one of the best items I purchased in a long time. I received a lot of compliments about how sexy they were and how good they looked on my feet. I love them and I would highly recommend others to purchase a pair.

By Scofield  06/11/2018

I seriously had these on my feet the entire night. They were extremely comfortable and not something you think of when you look at them especially with that heel. Highly recommend these shoes! Love them!

By Gabriel  05/11/2018

Very sleek and pretty boot for the price. The heels are a bit high but gives me the height I need.

By Hewire  31/10/2018

Everyone was freaking out over them! My grandmother asked me where I got them and how much they were and when I told her she was baffled! She told me they looked like $500 shoes! I could not be more pleased with my purchase!

By Seth  29/10/2018

I love the look and heel of these boots! So Happy with these Boots! Not only are they sexy but they fit my calves!! Can't wait to wear them out and about!

By Edwin   26/10/2018

Good fit with room to spare. I love these stiletto heels boots? The heel is comfortable and they look great.

By Nevan  26/10/2018

Oh my gosh! Buy these boots! Love them. So soft and comfortable. They hug your leg, but not too tight. They are exactly what I was looking for.

By Ian  26/10/2018

it came with a nice presentation, the color matches my dress, the size fit as expected, i feel more comfortable and confident of wearing it.

By Brieen  22/10/2018

Love the style, height and fit of this shoe. I've been able to dress it up for work or wear it more casually. Would highly recommend buying!

By Douglas  18/10/2018

Love this shoes! Leather is soft, pretty comfortable! The heels are not too high and good for walking long time.

By Janine  17/10/2018

These were surprisingly great for the price! Very cute and daughter loved them. She got lots of compliments!

By Julia  11/10/2018

Gonna order one more pairs. They are cute and worth the money. Also very comfy when wearing for work.

By Pascal  01/10/2018

These boots are soooooo beautiful and comfortable. The detail on the shoes blew me away. Simple but stunning.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018