USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Knee High Boots Faux Suede Lace-Up Wedge Shoes

Reviews of Knee High Boots Faux Suede Lace-Up Wedge Shoes ItemCode:11002700

Market Price: USD $ 370.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $111.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11002700
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.22( kg )
  • Boot Type:Fashion Boots
  • Material:Suede
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Round Toe
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up Front
  • Shaft Height:Mid-Calf
  • Platform Height:1.5cm
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Heel Type:Wedge Heel
  • Suitable Occasion:Professional
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Platform
  • Season:Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Farlop  17/12/2018

LLOOOOove these boots, they look really high quality and love the special wedge heel design.

By Armand  25/11/2018

Super cute. Comfy. Love the color. Got here sooner than stated! Would buy again!!!

By Demes  12/11/2018

Mom absolutely loves these beauties! She gets complements whenever she wears them. Happy with my purchase.

By Annie  01/11/2018

They look just like the pictures. Super cute. They look more expensive than they are. Well made, feel sturdy, true to size.

By Maco  18/10/2018

Looks fantastic with the short skirt for the steampunk outfit! They are serious and sexy at the same time.

By Ramon  07/10/2018

This is a very comfortable shoe. It is also very flattering and can be worn with a variety of clothing style!

By Julia  04/10/2018

Amazing boots! I love how high they go, and they fit my thicker calves and thighs perfectly!

By Jelles  18/09/2018

Well made. Great price. Comfortable! This was a great buy, and I would recommend this item.

By Andrew  06/09/2018

Love these shoes!! They were just what I needed to go with a special jeans. Couldn't find anything anywhere I liked better or that matched better.

By Debby  23/08/2018

Absolutely unequivocally fricking love these boots!!! Got them last week and wore them today for first time...hubby loves them too & so comfy.

By Maco  20/08/2018

Comfy inside.... usually wear an 8 and that's what I ordered and I can wear thin socks with them.....They are absolutely beautiful and already have gotten many compliments. Great price!

By Stephe  16/08/2018

Quality and material are awesome not "cheapy" feeling at all -love the fact that its super "light" (even with a durable sole)!

By Lindas  15/08/2018

I do love my new boots! Perfect quality leather, shipped and arriving as expected!!

By Kevin  09/08/2018

They are so comfortable that it feels like you are wearing slippers! They have good quality material, warm and cozy.

By Calors  06/08/2018

These boots are PERFECT! Exactly what I was looking for. The faux suede is great quality, I am very happy with my purchase..

By Dalsbull  03/07/2018

I am so happy that I bought this pair of very afforadable boots. It is more comfortable to wear all day for 8 hrs on my feet.

By   07/12/2016

"Great even for taller people!"

By   07/11/2016

super cute boots, i get compliments on them every time i wear them!!

By Manoora_500  29/10/2016

Comfortable and nice looking. Picture looks just like boots. :-)

By Skrich007  19/10/2016

"These are the most comfortable boots! No need to break them in, you can wear them right away. I love these boots. They look great with skinny jeans."

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018