USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Lace 3/4 Sleeves Bateau Neck Chinese Style Cocktail Dress

Reviews of Lace 3/4 Sleeves Bateau Neck Chinese Style Cocktail Dress ItemCode:11842295

Market Price: USD $ 295.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $127.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11842295
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.70( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Knee-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Button,Lace,Pleats
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Formal,Evening,Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Spandex
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Eneidaxelhua  01/08/2017

exelente trabajo muy bonitos los vestidos la tela es muy suabe

By vancuren_brett  02/07/2016

fast shipping in around 2.5 weeks it was delivered. very soft and nice fabric. it is tailed and long from back. nice colour as well. totally recommended

By newroof10  24/06/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

By   19/06/2016

Heat recommend! top quality dress, lovely .. arrived really fast. highly recommend ????? again ?????? absolutely! quality dress .. came really fast. i would definitely buy again.

By   01/05/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By orama_37  03/04/2016

Seller is very friendly and accommodating. Items received on time and in good condition. I ordered 2 gowns... Excellent!!!!

By   14/03/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018