0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of  Lace Appliques Long Sleeve Mother of the Bride Dress

Reviews of Lace Appliques Long Sleeve Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode:13125933

Market Price: USD $ 325.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $183.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:13125933
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Occasion:Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Kevin  30/05/2018

The quality of this dress is exquisite and the cut is absolutely gorgeous. The customer service is excellent- they emailed to ensure I had ordered the correct size! Amazing store. Amazing dress. So in love!!

By Maco  30/05/2018

This is my second dress and the dress is gorgeous! The color, the beads, the fit! I ordered a size 8, which is my US size and the dress fits perfectly. I received lots of compliments when I wore it. Great quality and gorgeous product. It was packaged perfectly. I love it!

By Anshul  30/05/2018

Thank you very much for this dress. The quality and fit is fantastic. It is definitely true to size. Delivery was also fast, especially considering the dress was made to order.I love it so much!!!

By Jane  30/05/2018

This dress is gorgeous! The color, the appliques, the fit! I was worried about ordering long distance but after checking my measurements, I ordered a size 12 (which is my US size). The dress fits perfectly and I've received lots of compliments. Great quality and gorgeous product. I did the expedited shipping and it was delivered super fast and packaged perfectly. I will be back!

By Jane  30/05/2018

OMG! I was so nervous after spending so much online for something I hadn't seen or tried on! Let me put your fears to rest! This dress is the most beautiful thing I've ever seen! The details is beyond comparison and the fit perfect. I LOVE DRESSWE!

By Laffel  22/03/2018

The dress is beautiful, I received so may compliments. True to size and great color, thinking about buying it in red. The site is great for choosing dresses. A lot of choice, prices very low, but sometimes too long waiting time. A great customer service, which are helpful and anwser the questions quickly.

By Nikita  22/03/2018

Bought the dress as my mom's birthday present. This dress is true to size and fits her perfectly. My mom love the dress very much and extremely satisfied with it. TBdress is one of the best sites on which to shop. Items at a good price that never disappoint my expectations. I love this site is fast and never had a problem.

By Joseph  22/03/2018

I am very happy with my purchase!! I had the dress made to my own measurements and it fits like a glove. The quality of the gown is amazing. The dress was made in a very timely manner and was shipped very quickly. Customer service was awesome and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out.

By Gibbs  22/03/2018

Overall good service in terms of service and dress. delivery also in time with good condition. I would like to recommend dresswe to my friends.

By Debby  22/03/2018

Let me tell you. I had my doubts at first, but honestly, this is the best prom dress I've ever bought. Although I sent in my custom measurements, it needs minimal alterations, such as length of the dress and straps. The photos do it no justice, it is SO much more beautiful in person. I couldn't have asked for a better dress for my senior prom.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018