USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Lace Detail Peep Toe White Heeled Platform Sandals

Reviews of Lace Detail Peep Toe White Heeled Platform Sandals ItemCode:12735304

Market Price: USD $ 76.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $40.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12735304
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.97( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Peep Toe
  • Upper Height:Mid-Cut Upper
  • Heel Height:14cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Platform Height:3.5cm
  • Closure Type:Zipper
  • Suitable Occasion:Banquet
  • Pattern:Patchwork
  • Embellishment:Lace
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Alberta  31/12/2018

Absolutely loved the boots, quality, and comfort of it. I found the shoes to be affordable and cute.

By Hewire  17/11/2018

Beautiful shoes!! Can’t beat the price either. Perfect. Highly recommend these shoes. Just as described~

By Jason  02/10/2018

Absolutely Obsessed with these sandal's boots! Sooo adorable and the heel is a perfect height for me to work and stand all day in them!

By Teela  20/09/2018

Love, Love, Love these boots! The Lace Detail is very special! Fit perfect and very comfortable!

By Mufale  31/08/2018

There are so pretty and elegant, I never wanted to take them off. BUY THESE HEELS!I absolutely LOVE these heels!!!!

By Danop  05/08/2018

Received as expected, looks really cute and like the picture. Somewhat comfortable!

By Reese  01/08/2018

I absolutely love these shoes! They are so fun and comfortable. I've walked a long way in them and my feet never hurt.Very comfortable and affordable.

By Lidare  21/07/2018

I love these heels, they are sexy, comfortable and go great with any type of clothing. I wear them to work and can still walk at the end of the day.

By Armand  07/07/2018

These heels are so cute and comfy! I wore them to graduation and my feet made it all the way through! It matches with almost everything in my closet and they're so cute! Very satisfied with my purchase.

By Heather  07/07/2018

These are so comfortable and can be dressed down or up for the occasion. I've worn them both to work and to a wedding and they are the only shoes I can actually stay in all day/night.

By Maco  25/05/2018

I bought these for my daughter who was a bridesmaid in a wedding. This shoe went perfectly with her silver/gray dress. It fit perfectly and was comfortable to wear all day. It is a beautiful sandal that will get a lot of wear for special occasions.

By Debby  15/05/2018

These heels are amazing and I get so many compliments on them! They fit perfectly and they are really comfortable. I wear them for 8 hours at work and they don't hurt me.

By Mandy  03/05/2018

Brought these for my wedding and they look even more gorgeous in person! They are super comfortable. Can't wait to walk down the aisle in them

By Nassir  19/04/2018

They fit well and look great. I danced all night without having to take the heels off. No blisters at the end of the night either. Very surprised! They look good with jeans too. May have to buy in another color. 

By Zenggu  17/04/2018

Love it, very comfortable!!! Amazing shoes!! Got so many compliments from the girls all night so worth it!! And comfortable to dance with also!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018