USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Lace-Up Low-Cut Upper Pointed Toe Stiletto Heel Sandles

Reviews of Lace-Up Low-Cut Upper Pointed Toe Stiletto Heel Sandles ItemCode:12948818

Market Price: USD $ 85.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $79.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12948818
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.75( kg )
  • Material:Suede
  • Lining Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
  • Heel Height:9cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Zenggu  14/08/2017

The criss cross straps make these shoes so super sexy! They are comfortable to wear, to stand and to walk in. I recommend these because you will not be disappointed!!!

By Mandy  14/08/2017

These are adorable! I am so happy with my purchase. The height is perfect and the material is great quality. They even come with spare heel caps incase you lose one. Now I wish they came in other colors. :)

By Auggrie  09/08/2017

Great shoes!! Amazing price, super comfy can wear for hours. I am always an 8 and they fit to size. Had compliments all night long.

By Miranda  07/08/2017

Ended up getting one shoe smaller than the other. I did not return because I had originally ordered 1/2 size up for comfort. So one shoe fits perfectly and the other is a little roomy. It's weird,but other than that, they are beautiful.

By Christine  01/08/2017

I ordered the 8 & 8.5 because that is what I usually buy. The size chart told me to order the 8.5 after measuring my foot, but the 8 fit better. They have a really soft feeling and the lace are adjustable.

By Hewire  30/07/2017

This heels are so beautiful .they seem good quality ,they are verry comfortable. .but other than that in happy with the purchase

By Sigita  24/07/2017

I got these to go with a nude dress for a semi-formal event and they are even cuter in person. They fit (almost) perfectly, just the one strap that isn't adjustable is a little bit too big, but I also have very petite feet.

By Miranda  22/07/2017

I loved these shoes! I bought a half size bigger, and they were still a little tight on me on the toe section, but I do have a wide foot. Received a lot of compliments on these shoes. They are elegant and sexy :)

By Calors  21/07/2017

Lovely shoes and they fit fine. I had to give these shoes a chance. But, had to send them back as I just can't walk in them! Too high and a bit too wobbly for me. Such a shame as they are beautiful! I'm a size 6 and ordered the 6 1/2 and the fit was good.

By Annie  20/07/2017

these are so cute and so comfortable. I wore them for 3.5 hours at a gala and they were comfortable. . would buy again for the price.

By Nikita  16/07/2017

Love these heels. Look so so sexy. Could wear them all day. Came very well packaged and fast delivery. Fit as expected. Great company.

By Lamont  14/07/2017

They're great if you have skinny feet. I am a 8.5 and they fit perfectly in length. So I would say they are true to size and even better looking than the image.

By Adam  11/07/2017

UUUUUUGH! These are so cute! I am so in love with them, I bought them for a wedding in a couple of months, and I can't wait!

By Sigita  09/07/2017

A little snug in the ball of my foot area, but that was to be expected with the style of shoe. The straps are comfortable and not so tight they look like they cut into your skin. Will post pics later. The nude color is nice.

By Danop  08/06/2017

These are so cute and so comfortable. I still haven't worn these anywhere in public, but I love how I look when I strut around the house in these (you know, to break 'em in...)

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018