0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Lace V-Neck Mermaid/Trumpet Appliques Wedding Dress

Reviews of Lace V-Neck Mermaid/Trumpet Appliques Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653134

Market Price: USD $ 665.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $177.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653134
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.53( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By skw6675  20/07/2017

I ordered the Lace V-neck Mermaid/Trumpet Appliques Wedding Dress in a size 8 in White #11653134 I also ordered the Exceptional Cathedral Length Ivory Lace Wedding Veil in White #10526988. The veil does come with a comb. I purchased an additional tiara to complete the look. The dress and veil paired beautifully together.

By Валентин  03/05/2017

It was timely and they were wonderful to work with on my sizing and in general! The dress fits like a glove and looks wonderful on me! I am so pleased with my purchase and services provided by the site!!!

By Annabelle  27/04/2017

Great, the dress came to me. I love it. love it! This is such a beautiful dress.I just wanted to say thank you so much for the dress! Excellent service from start to finish. Online chat reps answered all of my questions honestly and professionally. There

By sonboakyewaa  02/03/2017

I am interested in buying this dress but I would like to make some add-on or some changes to it Is it possible to do that

By Anne  01/03/2017

I am very pleased with my dress that just arrived. It took less than a month after I ordered it, and the dress looks amazing, just as nice as the image shows, although the colour was slightly different from what I had expected. It came in as white, which I thought the dress on the picture was more nude in colour, but it looks just as nice in white and I am absolutely happy with it. Do be aware that when you order the dress just pick the right colour. My dress is slightly bigger than expected so i will probably take it to be tailored, but the quality and design is surprisingly great given the price I paid for.

By Vincent  01/03/2017

Just received my dress yesterday and wow!! It's just as beautiful as the picture. It's made very well and true to size. I went off the measurement table they have. Also it came before the estimated delivery date! Such a great person to work with. I had a question and it was answered quickly and was followed through with as well. So happy I bought this dress! Thank you!

By nameerrasheed  22/10/2016

The dress Is beautiful. very good quality. the company ever super attentive, helped me a lot. very very happy. I recommend it without spot to questions. preparation and very fast shipping. CARVING perfect. a 10!!

By keshiat5  21/10/2016

This dress is beautiful!!! Just like the picture. The seller was very kind and shipping was really fast. Definitely recommend.

By Francisebuka1  20/10/2016

Beautiful quality, arrived much faster than i expected also! dresswe kept in touch and made sure of sizing prior to making and confirmed shipping prior to sending. Very happy customer!

By afurnell09  18/10/2016

this dress is gorgeous!!!! BUY IT!!!!!!!!!

By   16/10/2016

Great color and style of dress just as expected and can't complain with the price. Will be perfect for brides maids.

By marisaleoros  13/10/2016

I love the dress!! it is as pictured and described, well made (not absolutely perfect, but amazing for price!) delivery was much quicker than expected. although as it entered Austria from out of Europe I was charged 25Euro in taxes, this should be noted for European buyers.

By jmarshall9392  05/10/2016

Such a beautiful dress!!! I love it!! Fits great, and the material is gorgeous!

By   05/10/2016

Love the dress! Amazing colour and such beautiful material! Would definitely recommend dresswe!! Cannot wait for my other dresses to arrive!

By   04/10/2016

This dress is amazing! I am so happy with the detail, the fit ,everything. It really is such a beautiful dress. I am planning on wearing this as my wedding dress. The customer service was great. They answered every question and hesitation. I ordered another dress from a different shop on here and it doesn't compare to how well this one was made. Thank you so much. I can't way to wear it when I get married!

By   03/10/2016

I sent pictures to dresswe and I asked also for several amendments in the design and it was made to perfection and came out as I imagined. The materials are good and sewing is so so so clean.. Thank you

By pieraracaniello  29/09/2016

I got my dress yesterday, and I was so excited to wear the gown! I did the custom fit to my measurements and it was worth the wait! It fit like a glove and only needs minor alterations.in a word,the dress is great!

By   28/09/2016

The dress was great! Came in just in time for my brother's wedding.it was perfect!

By Fireruby11  27/09/2016

I received my tailored dress within unbelievable 15 days to Austria. It is simply perfect, really long (I am 179 cm tall and I have to reduce a bit of the length) The service was just perfect. responded immediately to all my requests and did a really good job alltogether. Whoever needs a dress, order it here, you will not regret it. Thank you very much, you made me incredibly happy

By   24/09/2016

The dress Is spectacular. material quality. Shipping very fast. Communication great with the seller. will be ordering another More in another color. I am delighted. recommend 100%

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs