0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Long Sleeve Lace Beaded Mermaid Hot Evening Dress

Reviews of Long Sleeve Lace Beaded Mermaid Hot Evening Dress ItemCode:12763810

Market Price: USD $ 202.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $137.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12763810
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.92( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Graduation
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Edmond  17/11/2018

love love LOVE this dress!!! I ordered and wore it for a masquerade ball and got soo many compliments. I’m a size 8/10 but I ordered a 12 to be safe (always hesitant about ordering clothes online but it was made true to size) it was a little big on me when I got it so I had it taken in and had a bustle done in the back because the train is very long and I didn’t wanna have people stepping all over it. I’m soo happy with it and definitely recommend this dress to anyone. My advice in the end is; order your normal dress size and think about having a bustle done for the train. :)

By Pascal  15/10/2018

I was highly attracted with the appliques decoration of this designer dress. I got unique posture and style wearing this designer dress. Design is very nice.

By Brieen  10/09/2018

I was really Happy with the dress it was beautiful, I ordered it to big, my concern was I did not want to get it to small and could not get in it. it was a bit long for me since I am only 5". I ordeed it almost a month out worried it would not come on time. it came 1 week before the Ball. I was super happy!!!! BUT THE DRESS WAS BEAUTIFUL, AMAZING. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS FAST AND ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS.....

By amandatollan  23/07/2018

Wore this dress to my works masquerade ball this weekend and absolutely loved wearing it! I received many compliments on how beautiful it was. I did order a size too big and had to have it altered, however that was my own fault, the sizes are true sizes which doesn't always happen so I went safe. Once it was altered it fit like a glove and the quality of the fabrics and materials used is of very high standard! Would definitely recommend this dress :)

By Jacqueline  11/07/2018

The dress stole the show! The train is majestic and order a size up. It fit perfect and it looks expensive.I would highly recommend this dress.

By Auggrie  07/06/2018

My wife loved this dress, It fitted her as expected and she also went ahead and did some minor adjustments to get it looking exactly how she wanted.

By Gibbs  23/05/2018

This dress is amazing for the price. I wore it as my wedding dress and it was perfect. It shipped prime and was here on time, and I just went by my measurements and it fit perfectly.

By smiley  19/04/2018

Is there a picture of the back of the dress

By mariam.ayob  13/03/2018

This dress was a gift for my sister and she loved everything about the dress Nice design and perfect sizing

By Ian  10/03/2018

The shipment came very well packaged and on time, and the dress is amazing! Its a great color, the quality is great, and it looks stunning! I was a bit worried about the fit but I followed the sizing chart and it fits exactly how it should!

By Annabelle  27/02/2018

Amazing! I hesitated between 2 sizes and I should have chosen the bigger one but with some slimming diet it is also fine. In reality it looks much better than in the picture.

By Dina  25/02/2018

Beautiful gown!!! I purchased this for a play that was in the 1930's period. Everyone loved this gown, and I got lots of compliments. I was told by the theater front office that a number of theater patrons asked about the gown. It is definitely a show stopper and would also make a beautiful prom gown.

By Gabriel  17/02/2018

The dress is beautiful and very high quality. The shape of the skirt is not as "trumpet" but more straight and stiff but I am still very happy with it. I cant wait to wear it!

By Lamont  30/01/2018

The dress is beautiful and very high quality. The shape of the skirt is not as "trumpet" but more straight and stiff but I am still very happy with it. I cant wait to wear it!

By Maco  30/01/2018

This dress is really beautiful.Excellent quality and material.Love the style.Everyone like this dress. I wore to my nephews wedding it looks so stunning everyone wanted to know where I purchase.

By Maco  29/01/2018

The shipment came very well packaged and on time, and the dress is amazing! Its a great color, the quality is great, and it looks stunning! I was a bit worried about the fit but I followed the sizing chart and it fits exactly how it should!

By Bowen  21/01/2018

Bought this dress for my prom and I was a little nervous but after looking at others reviews I decided to go ahead and buy it .. I bought it a size too big and it fit like a glove, the train is beautiful and it's such a classy dress. I LOVED IT!

By Preston  19/01/2018

Bought this dress for my prom and I was a little nervous but after looking at others reviews I decided to go ahead and buy it .. I bought it a size too big and it fit like a glove, the train is beautiful and it's such a classy dress. I LOVED IT!

By Alberta  03/01/2018

Amazing! I hesitated between 2 sizes and I should have chosen the bigger one but with some slimming diet it is also fine. In reality it looks much better than in the picture.

By Renata  03/01/2018

This dress is really beautiful.Excellent quality and material.Love the style.Everyone like this dress. I wore to my nephews wedding it looks so stunning everyone wanted to know where I purchase.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018