USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Long Sleeves Appliques Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Long Sleeves Appliques Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:12872033

Market Price: USD $ 705.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $336.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12872033
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.71( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Button
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Luis  05/04/2018

I wore this dress as my wedding dress and it was perfect!!! Didn't require much ironing or fuss! I am also US4 size and this dress was the perfect length - long, but no tailoring needed. it looked fabulous!!!

By Elige  04/03/2018

Bought this dress for an upcoming wedding, absolutely love it. It is a little big (I am fairly small chested and have a 23 inch waist) but the way the dress is it still works it just looks a little more drapey on me than on the model. The material is very soft. It is a friendly dress.

By Preston  26/02/2018

such a beautiful gown and about quality its perfect even the shipment was so fast. While the dress is being process the seller comunicat with me well. Thank you so much..

By Brieen  28/01/2018

Love the gown. The shoulder part is loose but adjustments can be made. not as perfect as the picture but really love it. the shipment is very fast. thank you seller!

By Jasen  17/01/2018

I actually had this dress saved in my favorites before I even got engaged! It is really well-made and true to size. There's so many other beautiful dresses in the shop that I will most likely buy again for other events.

By Jelles  17/12/2017

Very very impressed with my purchase! it fits perfectly, the colour is beautiful and the quality of the workmanship is better then I could have bought in a store! it was made and shipped in a timely manner. I could not be more happy with dress!

By Anshul  17/12/2017

I own more than one of those dresses , and I keep finding them amazing. Office-friendly , party-friendly. Very elegant and unique. nAs long as she keeps making them, I'll keep on buying them. nPleasure to deal with as always.

By Jane  17/12/2017

I am overjoyed with this gorgeous dress. This is my second wedding (at age 40!) and I wanted something classy but modest - especially for a November wedding. I got it in spades with this dress. Thank you!

By r_jadallah  14/11/2017

hi dears can you send me a clear photo with details to the upper part of the dress to see the applique on bust waist and sleeve I want to order this dress but Im afraid to be not what i want because the photo is not clear thanks

By luisalavagnino  02/10/2017

hola de que tela es el vestido y el encaje de las mangas es estilizado y donde figura el costo cuanto tardan en enviarlo a mi país argentina gracias

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018