0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Long Sleeves Deep-V Neck Mermaid Evening Dress

Reviews of Long Sleeves Deep-V Neck Mermaid Evening Dress ItemCode:11291999

Market Price: USD $ 305.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $161.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11291999
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.06( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By denissemedellin  23/08/2017

Hola estoy interesada en ordenar este vestido solo ke kisiera saber si la tela estira o no no se ke talla soy en vestidos de este tipo creo ke estoy entre 2 y 4

By Valsandra2006  21/08/2017

Or Is it possible to use a mesh fabric to cover the opening and still maintain the design

By   17/10/2016

dress is very cool! I took size 6 s great! It looks very expensive and beautiful! I recommend the dress and the seller!

By karenjackson196  19/09/2016

Very nice dress. Value for money. Seller was fantastic, received the dress in a few days. Thank you for sending it so soon. Slight alteration needed in length but that can be expected . Look forward t

By eurokids  03/09/2016

just amazing thank you so much!!! sew a very high quality, the dress exactly like the picture, even better!!!

By tamarc6  02/09/2016

Girls dress gorgeous! you will not regret) quality at altitude.

By   22/08/2016

Very beautiful dress same as picture! thank you very quickly shipped

By tndhsp  21/08/2016

Size approached, good seller, fast shipping unreal. I'm happy

By   10/08/2016

Thank you very much and the dress and the seller above all praise

By   26/07/2016

Beautiful. Exactly like the picture. The right size also. The item was delivered within 2 weeks. This never happened before. I highly recommend this seller. You wont be disapointed.

By kdelisew  12/07/2016

Can this be made with a zipper that goes all the way up the back

By   28/06/2016

OMG im so amazed, dress is gorgeous is everything i expected, arrived soon than i expected so i can make a few changes but its perfect! thank you so much

By   17/06/2016

Very beautiful dress i am in love ! The seller is very nice and the dress is like the picture ! Thank you

By   16/06/2016

Hot long but very beautiful dress. very good communication with the seller

By   15/06/2016

dress it very quickly to Rostov within two weeks. very happy! the quality is excellent! decorations all over the place, all sewn well! the dress sits perfectly on me!

By sblessieprill  27/05/2016

dress just super! very beautiful and spectacular!

By rfort  16/05/2016

The dress is amazing ! Very beautyful more than pics ! Do not hesitate this seller is excellent!!!!!

By   14/05/2016

I was very happy with my purchase.

By tdesjardins3  23/04/2016

Just like the picture amazing dress thank you

By judiemrdth  22/04/2016

love this dress. I was worried it wouldn't get here i time but it did..

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs