0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxury A-line Floor-length Cathedral Train V-Neck Beading Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxury A-line Floor-length Cathedral Train V-Neck Beading Wedding Dress ItemCode:10983937

Market Price: USD $ 1075.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $511.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10983937
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.71( kg )
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ferris  18/04/2017

This dress is exactly what it should be for the price. It's well made and extremely beautiful. I can't wait to wear it! Word of caution; be sure to measure your dimensions before selecting a size. I bought the size that I normally do and the dress was slightly too small, but thankfully it was able to be tailored locally.

By Bridget  08/04/2017

This dress is exactly what it should be for the price. It's well made and extremely beautiful. I can't wait to wear it! Word of caution; be sure to measure your dimensions before selecting a size. I bought the size that I normally do and the dress was slightly too small, but thankfully it was able to be tailored locally.

By Lindsay  07/04/2017

Love this dress! Perfect for our summer wedding!The dress arrived in 5 days!!!The dress has delicate beading too! The quality of the dress amazes me. I am very happy with the quality of this dress and would happily order from dresswe again

By Calors  31/03/2017

This is my first time to order clothing online and I was very surprised at the result.It is beautiful! My husband loves it.How great my bridal gown! Now I've decided to ordering my bridesmaids' dresses here too, I'll order them with confidence from you guys. Will definately order from them again.

By Nassir  24/03/2017

Love this dress! Perfect for our summer wedding!The dress arrived in 5 days!!!The dress has delicate beading too! The quality of the dress amazes me. I am very happy with the quality of this dress and would happily order from dresswe again

By Philipppa  20/03/2017

This is my first time to order clothing online and I was very surprised at the result.It is beautiful! My husband loves it.How great my bridal gown! Now I've decided to ordering my bridesmaids' dresses here too, I'll order them with confidence from you guys. Will definately order from them again.

By ivasquez3  10/01/2017

Question Does the dress have gold beading on it like the picture It looks like an ivory dress with gold beading Its our 50th anniversary wedding and it would be just perfect if it had the gold in it Please let me know Thank you Isabella Vasquez

By   08/10/2016

This is a beautiful dress but if you're a size 6 buy the next size up for a perfect fit.

By   02/10/2016

Adjustable Bandage,Wore this as my wedding dress and I absolutely loved it. I received so many compliments and I felt so beautiful in this vintage dress. Would definitely recommend!!

By   27/09/2016

Shipped incredibly fast! It fit perfectly and was exactly what I wanted. The shop worked with my requests and I'm so excited to wear my dress!

By h.mathis3  27/09/2016

Dress was beautiful. Fit perfectly. Looked exactly like picture.

By   22/09/2016

This dress is simply beautiful, it looks exactly like the picture. It also can super fast.

By elitzaz  20/09/2016

Perfect. Quality is excellent. My daughter looked beautiful in it.

By   20/09/2016

It is perfect! Fit like a glove, straight out of the box. It's every hit as beautiful as the $2,000 gowns we tried on at bridal shops! Mom and I have been absolutely stunned! I love this gown and the price is amazing!!

By dsomega  07/09/2016

I receive it on time. It fitted just perfect. It is as you see in the picture!! Very good choice.

By   02/09/2016

Absolutely beautiful! Its amazing how my dress fits me like a glove and all I did was send her dimensions! I can't wait to wear it on my special day! Thank you so very much!

By   01/09/2016

The dress is absolutely gorgeous! I could not be happier!

By   22/07/2016

I loved my dress and it fit perfectly! Don't hesitate and get it! You should get a trumpet petticoat, it makes a really big and good difference

By niklas.axelsson  17/07/2016

This is such a beautiful dress! Just by looking at it looks as if you had spent 100s. Unfortunately it didn't work for me. It runs a little small. I usually wear an 8. I ordered both an 8 and 10 but didn't fit me. I would suggest you do the same to try and find the best size. I'd love to keep it but I have found another one in my size. I would highly recommend it.

By   12/07/2016

This dress was the best, really nice material it was better than expected.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs