0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxury A-line Floor-length Cathedral Train V-Neck Beading Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxury A-line Floor-length Cathedral Train V-Neck Beading Wedding Dress ItemCode:10983937

Market Price: USD $ 1075.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $511.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10983937
  • Gross Weight/Package:4.35( kg )
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By ivasquez3  10/01/2017

Question Does the dress have gold beading on it like the picture It looks like an ivory dress with gold beading Its our 50th anniversary wedding and it would be just perfect if it had the gold in it Please let me know Thank you Isabella Vasquez

By   08/10/2016

This is a beautiful dress but if you're a size 6 buy the next size up for a perfect fit.

By   02/10/2016

Adjustable Bandage,Wore this as my wedding dress and I absolutely loved it. I received so many compliments and I felt so beautiful in this vintage dress. Would definitely recommend!!

By   27/09/2016

Shipped incredibly fast! It fit perfectly and was exactly what I wanted. The shop worked with my requests and I'm so excited to wear my dress!

By h.mathis3  27/09/2016

Dress was beautiful. Fit perfectly. Looked exactly like picture.

By   22/09/2016

This dress is simply beautiful, it looks exactly like the picture. It also can super fast.

By elitzaz  20/09/2016

Perfect. Quality is excellent. My daughter looked beautiful in it.

By   20/09/2016

It is perfect! Fit like a glove, straight out of the box. It's every hit as beautiful as the $2,000 gowns we tried on at bridal shops! Mom and I have been absolutely stunned! I love this gown and the price is amazing!!

By dsomega  07/09/2016

I receive it on time. It fitted just perfect. It is as you see in the picture!! Very good choice.

By   02/09/2016

Absolutely beautiful! Its amazing how my dress fits me like a glove and all I did was send her dimensions! I can't wait to wear it on my special day! Thank you so very much!

By   01/09/2016

The dress is absolutely gorgeous! I could not be happier!

By   22/07/2016

I loved my dress and it fit perfectly! Don't hesitate and get it! You should get a trumpet petticoat, it makes a really big and good difference

By niklas.axelsson  17/07/2016

This is such a beautiful dress! Just by looking at it looks as if you had spent 100s. Unfortunately it didn't work for me. It runs a little small. I usually wear an 8. I ordered both an 8 and 10 but didn't fit me. I would suggest you do the same to try and find the best size. I'd love to keep it but I have found another one in my size. I would highly recommend it.

By   12/07/2016

This dress was the best, really nice material it was better than expected.

By   11/07/2016

Absolutely beautiful, and it fits perfectly... Was very nervous about it but definitely well worth it. The pictures on here don't do it justice!

By   06/07/2016

This dress is just beautiful. I sent my measurement because I wanted a perfect fit and I got just that. Fabric is beautiful and of good quality. Great buy

By ListenobeyBblessed  04/02/2015

Hello I love this dress but the train is much to long for me can it be shorten and still remain as pretty I am a 18 -20W size Thank you

By janaina.fonseca  03/11/2014

Ola mechamo janaina fonseca e gostaria de saber guanto vou pagar poresti vestido NO BRASIL

By taniavanthuyne  06/10/2014

I always wanted a wedding dress which perfectly fits on to my dream wedding dress and this white color wedding dress has completed my wish. I mean just look at the sweetness of this wedding dress

By   04/10/2014

Cherished clothes, showed up promptly & nicely packed. Noticed additional evaluations concerning the best operating little I believe it had been really just a little large however very easily set

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs