USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Luxury One Shoulder Beading Floor-Length Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxury One Shoulder Beading Floor-Length Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11643516

Market Price: USD $ 1025.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $273.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11643516
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.70( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:One Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Flowers
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Tbev12  21/01/2019

Is this dress a zip up button up Where is the closure located

By Fred  11/01/2019

From the exceptional customer service to the fabulously made dress and quick shipping time, I am just one satisfied customer.

By Pascal  10/01/2019

Everything about my experience was top notch....all of my 1000 questions were answered promptly and never once did I feel as though I was being a pesky customer (even though I was so nervous about ordering a dress without ever meeting the seamstress). She was so courteous and helped me figure out my measurements and put my mind at ease about the fitting of my dress.

By baconlakisha  30/10/2016

When i first heard about dresswe i was a little worried buying a dress online but i gave it a go and i am so glad i did !. This dress was simply beautiful. The dress took around 6 weeks, this was to make, ship and receive to Sydney Australia ( perfection takes time!) i ordered this dress custom size and it come spot on with no hassle at all. i would most certainly recommenddresswe to any bride not wanting to pay a fortune for a dress, this dress was high quality material and was made with care, it did not look cheap or tacky!dresswe was great with communication and always willing to help when i contacted them!. To any one wanting to purchase from dresswe i highly recommend you do .?

By paolo.mancini  27/10/2016

dress is beautiful! It fit perfect, no alterations needed at all! Great shopping experience, easy & helpful and quick delivery too! I will definitely be a returning customer!

By   20/10/2016

This dress is everything I dreamed it would be and more. The detail work on it is incredible, and I am so in love with it. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in december.

By   15/10/2016

The dress is so beautiful and the color lilac is so cute

By   13/10/2016

I have a red color..its very nice ;-)

By   13/10/2016

This dress is absolutely stunning!!! Thank you soo much!?

By   12/10/2016

I was looking for a simple yet elegant wedding dress and this looked perfect.It has arrived today and it is very nice. The quality is fantastic for what I have paid and the fit is also perfect. I'm mostly impressed with the quality of the dress.thank u so much!

By lmckoy  09/10/2016

An elegant,sophisticated most beautiful dress

By isaac9089  03/10/2016

this dress is really really fabulous, the dress quality are so high, and the delivery service is also fast, and the most important the dress price are so cheap, where can i find a better dress

By dicolsi  02/10/2016

Couldn't be happier with this dress! As soon as I saw it I knew I had to get it. The detail is amazing. I do recommend a petticoat to give it the beautiful shape in the picture!

By kunrattanaporn  01/10/2016

Excellent

By ninamastoris  24/09/2016

OMG i just received my dress today, it's sooooo gorgeous. At first I was scared to order the dress because i thought that it might not be the same as the picture plus its coming from China no offense but is just like the picture IM SO IN LOVE. Thank you so much dresswe.I got my dress custom made and it came perfect.

By halov25  10/09/2016

Omg my dress is so beautiful thank You so much

By elamuka  25/08/2016

I absolutely LOVE this dress! Was exactly what I wanted and just like the picture and I can't wait to get married in it! :)

By Hiwi_tg  24/08/2016

I ordered this dress and received it in plenty of time for my wedding. i got married last week and i got so many compliments. quality was excellent and flowed so nicely and it was so comfortable. Order from this site. they were great.

By   21/08/2016

I love my wedding dress and even being a bigger size - I felt lovely and I had lots of lovely comments!

By Waffles4ac  21/08/2016

Absolutely beautiful dress and exactly as pictured. Shipping was amazing and fast!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018