0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxury V-Neck Beading Crystal Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxury V-Neck Beading Crystal Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11058794

Market Price: USD $ 859.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $339.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11058794
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.59( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Crystal,Tiered
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Douglas  18/04/2017

This is my first time to purchase dress with you. I was afraid to buy the dress without trying it on. So I measured myself carefully and customer service girl kindly select size 4 for me. It really fit me great. No need to worry about it. I'm very pleased with my purchase experience with you!!I like this dress's desing mostly especially the multi-layer of the body of the dress.

By Jeremy  17/04/2017

It is nice dress when I was saw it from picture, when I received it, the dress is also nice, nice style and design.this is a gorgeous dress to me, most of my friends regard it as a gorgeous dress too, with gorgeous design and fabrics.I am satisfied with the amazing color and fabric, I can't wait to wear it. Thank you so much for providing the dress for me!

By Reese  11/04/2017

Received my dress. I can't wait to wear it. It fits perfect. The beading on the neckline is so nice and glistening. Good quality and great service.This dress is so fabulous.This dress is absolutely fantastic. I couldn't be happier with it! I can't wear this dress on my big day! Thanks!!! I also bought a very long veil , it matches the dress perfect.

By Ogle  10/04/2017

This is my first time to purchase dress with you. I was afraid to buy the dress without trying it on. So I measured myself carefully and customer service girl kindly select size 4 for me. It really fit me great. No need to worry about it. I'm very pleased with my purchase experience with you!!I like this dress's desing mostly especially the multi-layer of the body of the dress.

By Christine  26/03/2017

It is nice dress when I was saw it from picture, when I received it, the dress is also nice, nice style and design.this is a gorgeous dress to me, most of my friends regard it as a gorgeous dress too, with gorgeous design and fabrics.I am satisfied with the amazing color and fabric, I can't wait to wear it. Thank you so much for providing the dress for me!

By Shirly  17/03/2017

Received my dress. I can't wait to wear it. It fits perfect. The beading on the neckline is so nice and glistening. Good quality and great service.This dress is so fabulous.This dress is absolutely fantastic. I couldn't be happier with it! I can't wear this dress on my big day! Thanks!!! I also bought a very long veil , it matches the dress perfect.

By luannlochner  28/10/2016

I loved the my gown! served me perfectly! seller very attentive! the gown was custom made for me, was very fast and the shipping was very fast also! after the shipment received in a month! I recommend!!! I was taxed here in brazil ,but still it was worth it!

By   12/10/2016

Thanks for your suggestion, it is good, I like it.

By elmer7363  07/10/2016

Dress is very beautiful it is same like I mentioned thanks you seller i like the dress and making dress is very fast and delivery is fast

By Cristyffy  27/09/2016

The dress is absolutely stunning and it fits perfect. It is very well made with nice material. Thank you!!

By   10/09/2016

Very nice!

By dawnrhall88  05/09/2016

I'm very satisfied, the product it's just ok, and the communication for the measures of it, it was perfect!

By   30/08/2016

Its excellent quality

By lizz_silva92  25/08/2016

very good quality, recommended

By mainguyen28101967  24/08/2016

Only one word to describe it EXCELLENT!!

By   23/08/2016

Love my dress. It looks exactly like the picture. dresswe did a great job on it. Finished faster than expected. Was worried about buying a dress before getting to try it on but it turned out great!! Thank you so much! I can't wait to wear it to my wedding!!

By contreras0324  20/08/2016

Beautiful dress, and beautifully made! I am really happy and satisfied with my purchase, and would recommend this seller. dresswe was great to work with and was quick to respond to all my questions. delivery was fast too

By shanaaa96  19/08/2016

Is perfect charm me!!

By abby.porada  13/08/2016

Very nice!

By gevans_webb  10/08/2016

Beautiful, I cannot believe how well it turned out and the quality. The fit (considering I never had a fitting) is amazing. Thankyou

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs