0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Mermaid Scoop Beading Lace Watteau Train Evening Dress

Reviews of Mermaid Scoop Beading Lace Watteau Train Evening Dress ItemCode:12664993

Market Price: USD $ 304.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $141.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12664993
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.14( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Watteau
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   15/02/2017

It's a great price for the quality and super cute as well. I would recommend it to others. I found the pictures others posted to be a beautiful representation and led me to finally make the purchase and I feel like all my expectations were met.

By   13/02/2017

Loved it!! I did not expect to be that beautiful. Many many compliments on this dress. However, for small sized ladies I recommend not to order one size bigger. Stick to your true size. I normally wear size 0-2, first based of the reviews I ordered size 4, but it was way too big. I reordered in size 2 and this time was perfect.

By   01/02/2017

I was very skeptical when I ordered this beautiful dress, but upon arrival, it was true to the measurements listed! How excited I was to wear it to a gala and feel glamorous! This is definitely a GREAT buy.

By trina_mercer  31/01/2017

When I first opened the bag I didn't like it that much but after I put it on, it turned out beautiful. . I wore it to a bridal shower and got so much compliment.

By sarah-saeed  31/01/2017

My wife wanted an elegant dress and she was skeptical about buying it online without trying it. Once we found out the size, we took a chance. It was well worth it. My wife is enamored with the dress. It's a quality item. Thanks.

By elviajera  31/01/2017

beautifully made, a joy to wear.Great product, good quality. Same as on the pictures.thank you guys , will recommend this site to all friends.

By   25/01/2017

I was impressed by the help I was given. They were courteous and very helpful. This is a custom dress. I sent my measurements to them and they made it to fit me perfectly.

By   16/01/2017

I bought these dresses for my bridesmaids, and they were beautiful. A lot of the guests complimented me on my choice, and the color was beautiful.My bridesmaids thought they were a flattering fit, too.

By asr88  09/01/2017

I went to several dress shops and big name stores and was unable to find a flattering dress for my body type. When I saw this dress online, I thought it was worth a shot. When I received the dress and tried it on, I was so surprised. I have never felt so beautiful. the dress was true to the measurements listed.

By okironadou  07/01/2017

It is exactly what I expected in a good way, the item came wrinkled but what can you expect when its in a small package. I was skeptical about buying the dress after searching for three days. I was worried because I just had twin babies and was worried about my baby pooch but it fits perfectly It will be worn to a military ball.

By ronnabahaa  05/01/2017

excellent dress that I did not expect to fit me so well. I am 5'0'' and 120lbs and I ordered a size 4. The only thing I need to alter on the dress is the length of course because of my height. But that is easy to do when the rest of the dress fits me perfectly. The quality is also very good and I am very happy with my purchase.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs