0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Modern Cap Sleeves Appliques A-Line Wedding Dress

Reviews of Modern Cap Sleeves Appliques A-Line Wedding Dress ItemCode:12397122

Market Price: USD $ 515.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $165.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12397122
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.35( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By dburrell79  04/11/2016

Beautiful! Just as it showed on the picture! I can't wait till I can wear this for my prewedding photos!!

By Lindsay  26/10/2016

Wonderful seller. Would definitely recommend

By mariachairez68  25/10/2016

Excellent

By   15/10/2016

Its a real DREAM COME TRUE.... Thanks for the Dress.

By gwadhwani02  13/10/2016

I love the dress it looks much better in person. Shipping was quick came a week ahead. Can't wait to wear it will try to remember to upload my pic for you all to see

By windy  08/10/2016

Satisfied

By   08/10/2016

very good seller, very good quality, making for the fourth order. well done keep the brand!

By necole.reed  25/09/2016

thank you, it was a dream dress. Everybody love it

By   15/09/2016

Beautiful dress am very happy

By   15/09/2016

Beautiful dress. Fit perfect. My wife had ordered it for our 15 year Wow Renewal. She looked gorgeous in it!

By justicemcneil2002  29/08/2016

it is very nice and I loved it!!!!!

By buck.nicola  24/08/2016

Perfect dress! Looks exactly like the picture,Shipped way ahead of the estimated time,I'm extremely satisfied!

By shashank.gupta0143  22/08/2016

O.M.G this gown is the best for any one looking for affordable gown that come beauty, elegance, pride and confidence when walking down the aisle. I bet you can get all by ordering this gown .All you will hear walking the aisle is "WOW". I CAN BET ON THIS. If you order this gown and you do not see what I saw then I bet you did not buy from the right seller.

By nutcha.chaisuwan  01/08/2016

It is perfect ! Wonderful ! Look my wedding dress

By Fatenabdulhamid  01/08/2016

This dress was absolutely amazing and would cost at least $900 in stores here. It came super fast so if it doesn't fit you, you can return it, as long as you use the measuring chart, it fits exactly how it should. It's stunning. You'll absolutely love it. I've got so many compliments.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs