0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Modern Half Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Modern Half Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653138

Market Price: USD $ 665.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $164.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653138
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.47( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Bowen  01/05/2017

Ordered these dresses in sage absolutely beautiful. Quality of dresses superb especially for the price I paid for them. They are fully lined and well made.

By Ramon  21/04/2017

It was my first time ordering anything online so I was a little skeptical at first. But the shipping was super-fast and it was nicely packaged.

By Giovanni  12/04/2017

Great service, very fast delivery. The dress is so beautiful and elegant. It fits perfectly. I love it!! I still can't believe the price for how beautiful it is. I was a bit scared of buying my wedding dress without trying it on but I'm so glad I did. Thanks.

By Vincent  09/04/2017

Ordered this dress for my wedding and Can I just say thank you!Much pleased with my wedding dress. I made a right choice to order a dress from this website. And I believe I will order more dresses from here in the future. And I will tell this website to more people I know

By Elige  02/04/2017

Ordered this dress for my wedding and Can I just say thank you!Much pleased with my wedding dress. I made a right choice to order a dress from this website. And I believe I will order more dresses from here in the future. And I will tell this website to more people I know

By Anshul  24/03/2017

Great service, very fast delivery. The dress is so beautiful and elegant. It fits perfectly. I love it!! I still can't believe the price for how beautiful it is. I was a bit scared of buying my wedding dress without trying it on but I'm so glad I did. Thanks.

By Scofield  21/03/2017

The dress is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much for everything. Great communication with costumer service. Highly recommended. We are very pleased. I will order more from you. thank you.

By Brei  20/03/2017

The dress is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much for everything. Great communication with costumer service. Highly recommended. We are very pleased. I will order more from you. thank you.

By dcooke56  03/03/2017

no sure about measurement chart

By Preston  01/03/2017

The dress is very beautiful and does look like the picture, however, I ordered the colour Ivory but they sent White instead. The dress is still beautiful so I am pleased none the less. As well, despite giving my measurements, the dress will still need to be altered to fit. In the end I am still very pleased with this dress.

By Laffel  01/03/2017

The dress is absolutely beautiful! The seller made some changes for us based on photos of a similar dress and it came out perfectly, exactly like the photos. It is well-made, with a full lining, built in bodice and stays and the skirt has more layers of tulle than you will find in the bridal shops in the US. I cannot say enough about this vendor! I have organized 1000 weddings in the past 8 years, so I have helped many a bride put on a dress. This was the first dress I had to order for a bride, so I was nervous. However, the quality was as good or better than any of the dresses I have seen on my brides. Don't hesitate to buy here!

By ssyang13  14/02/2017

This is my third time to purchase here and dresswe always have great custom service.I love the mermaid dress very much! I chose custom size and it fits very well.The lace is exquisite.Also the delivery is fast.

By   09/02/2017

I ordered this dress custom sized and it fits me perfectly. I am very excited to wear it on my wedding day. The dress looks exactly like the picture and it is very beautiful. I am satisfied!

By Jtameka80  21/10/2016

Excellent, great price, good quality and fast delivery. 5 Stars. Thanks!

By ktrewavas  16/10/2016

great seller, worked it out

By   12/10/2016

dresswe is a pleasure to work with and her work is unparalleled! Beautiful work!

By ahappyhannah  11/10/2016

Absolutely beautiful dress!! I cannot wait to wear it on my big day.. super fast delivery and fits like a glove! Love it..Thanks soo much!!

By irishmoss_2002  07/10/2016

Aside from just loving this dress to pieces, she got the measurements perfect. It fits like a glove! And on top of that, it came in way before I thought it would. Highly recommend!

By catdrdelta  06/10/2016

Beautiful dresses! They are very well made and the seller matched my custom colour perfectly. I am very happy!!!

By   02/10/2016

My dress came and it is lovely. Simple, perfect, and exactly what I hoped for. dresswe was wonderful to work with because she was kind along with quick to respond. Thank you, dresswe.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs