0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Modern Half Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Modern Half Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653138

Market Price: USD $ 685.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $178.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653138
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.59( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By shantejoe  07/08/2018

This is awesome everyone at my wedding loved it, and I was beautiful in it.

By Lindsay  04/04/2018

Such a gorgeous wedding skirt. The quality is really beautiful. Thank you so much for the excellent communication along the way and for applying everything I wanted to this custom order. Also the skirt came swiftly to my door and I love a fast delivery. Thanks again!

By Sucricy  24/03/2018

Dresswe was wonderful to work with. Her tulle skirt was made to specification, and was full and of high quality. The skirt came in on time, and I will be very happy to use it for photos.

By Omar  13/03/2018

My dress is beautiful and fits perfectly! She made this such an easy and simple process. I absolutely love my dress and cannot wait to wear it on the big day. Thank you so very much for customizing my order and keeping in touch! Five stars plus!

By Bowen  01/05/2017

Ordered these dresses in sage absolutely beautiful. Quality of dresses superb especially for the price I paid for them. They are fully lined and well made.

By Ramon  21/04/2017

It was my first time ordering anything online so I was a little skeptical at first. But the shipping was super-fast and it was nicely packaged.

By Giovanni  12/04/2017

Great service, very fast delivery. The dress is so beautiful and elegant. It fits perfectly. I love it!! I still can't believe the price for how beautiful it is. I was a bit scared of buying my wedding dress without trying it on but I'm so glad I did. Thanks.

By Vincent  09/04/2017

Ordered this dress for my wedding and Can I just say thank you!Much pleased with my wedding dress. I made a right choice to order a dress from this website. And I believe I will order more dresses from here in the future. And I will tell this website to more people I know

By Elige  02/04/2017

Ordered this dress for my wedding and Can I just say thank you!Much pleased with my wedding dress. I made a right choice to order a dress from this website. And I believe I will order more dresses from here in the future. And I will tell this website to more people I know

By Anshul  24/03/2017

Great service, very fast delivery. The dress is so beautiful and elegant. It fits perfectly. I love it!! I still can't believe the price for how beautiful it is. I was a bit scared of buying my wedding dress without trying it on but I'm so glad I did. Thanks.

By Scofield  21/03/2017

The dress is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much for everything. Great communication with costumer service. Highly recommended. We are very pleased. I will order more from you. thank you.

By Brei  20/03/2017

The dress is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much for everything. Great communication with costumer service. Highly recommended. We are very pleased. I will order more from you. thank you.

By dcooke56  03/03/2017

no sure about measurement chart

By Preston  01/03/2017

The dress is very beautiful and does look like the picture, however, I ordered the colour Ivory but they sent White instead. The dress is still beautiful so I am pleased none the less. As well, despite giving my measurements, the dress will still need to be altered to fit. In the end I am still very pleased with this dress.

By Laffel  01/03/2017

The dress is absolutely beautiful! The seller made some changes for us based on photos of a similar dress and it came out perfectly, exactly like the photos. It is well-made, with a full lining, built in bodice and stays and the skirt has more layers of tulle than you will find in the bridal shops in the US. I cannot say enough about this vendor! I have organized 1000 weddings in the past 8 years, so I have helped many a bride put on a dress. This was the first dress I had to order for a bride, so I was nervous. However, the quality was as good or better than any of the dresses I have seen on my brides. Don't hesitate to buy here!

By ssyang13  14/02/2017

This is my third time to purchase here and dresswe always have great custom service.I love the mermaid dress very much! I chose custom size and it fits very well.The lace is exquisite.Also the delivery is fast.

By   09/02/2017

I ordered this dress custom sized and it fits me perfectly. I am very excited to wear it on my wedding day. The dress looks exactly like the picture and it is very beautiful. I am satisfied!

By Jtameka80  21/10/2016

Excellent, great price, good quality and fast delivery. 5 Stars. Thanks!

By ktrewavas  16/10/2016

great seller, worked it out

By   12/10/2016

dresswe is a pleasure to work with and her work is unparalleled! Beautiful work!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018