USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Modern Half Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Modern Half Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653138

Market Price: USD $ 685.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $178.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653138
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.59( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By raquelzinhanascimento2014  15/07/2016

The quality and the finishings of the dress are perfect, nicely sewn,I will order again!

By charnekeeparks  12/07/2016

Satisfied and happy

By MarthaPChristie  05/03/2016

Amazing! Wonderful customer service and support. This dress is of high quality and was perfect and beautiful on my special day!!

By Sparklingdiamond2010  28/02/2016

I have received it for several days and now I only want to say one word to you"thanks", yes, thanks a lot for your nice work, many thanks , I really love this dress and I hope you company have a brighter future :)

By mariahorvathova22  26/02/2016

Gorgeous dress and looks so good on.

By   21/02/2016

The dress is as beautiful as the picture, I like it so much, and I hope my sister will also order from you when she gets married, than you again.!!

By edliravula  11/02/2016

For the price, you can't help but wonder if the quality will be not so good. I can safely say, this dress is exquisite!

Page 3 of 3 Previous 1 2 3
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018