USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Modern Sweetheart Beading Knee-Length Mother Of The Bride Dress With Jacket/Shawl

Reviews of Modern Sweetheart Beading Knee-Length Mother Of The Bride Dress With Jacket/Shawl ItemCode:11636556

Market Price: USD $ 249.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $102.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11636556
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.70( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Knee-Length
  • Neckline:Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Wedding Party,Office
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By sandra.dewar1  03/05/2019

I noticed a product advisory on the Modern SweetheartBeading knee length mother of the bride dress What does this mean as this is the dress I was hoping to purchase Thank you for your response Sandy

By Leon  28/05/2018

Loved this dress! Shipped promptly, and fit perfectly. Seller was responsive to my questions, and my item arrived quickly. I felt comfortable in this dress, and glad to find one that fit my curves so well. Thank you!

By Gylls  23/05/2018

I have never been more ecstatic with anything I've ordered online, EVER! I received this dress quickly, and it fit exactly spot on! I can hardly wait for our event to wear it, and frankly, I believe it can be worn on many other occasions.

By Shirly  16/05/2018

The dress looks and fits amazing. It is really stunningly beautiful, even better than on photo. Communication with the shop was very easy and helpful. The shipping was much faster than expected.

By Lewis  01/05/2018

I wore this dress to a NYE tango party. It's so much fun dancing in it, and it looks fabulous. The fit is perfect! I bought three dresses in one sitting and just ordered another package of two dresses. I Love this shop and will come back for more!

By Sucricy  06/04/2018

Very high quality dress! I like this dress sooo much.The pictures do not do this dress justice! I received so many compliments on this dress! This dress shipped to me without a hitch! Thanks again !!!

By   16/10/2016

Very beautiful dress. Amazing dark blue color. Well sewed.

By   24/09/2016

Goods received in very good shape.. Product exactly as described

By preciousskippybritt  04/04/2016

The color, the fabric, everything is so perfect!!

By wrjjrw  02/04/2016

I often bought things on Internet. But many disappoint me a lot. Thank you. I have confidence in shopping on Internet again!

By rlibby43  25/03/2016

My mom is so happy with her new dress which perfectly fits her body shape! The time to delivery is excellent, the dress coming before the delivery estimate date. Great purchasing!!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018