0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Modern Tulle Scoop Neck Beading Long Sleeves Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Modern Tulle Scoop Neck Beading Long Sleeves Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11491289

Market Price: USD $ 735.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $210.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11491289
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.57( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ferris  08/04/2017

I have to say this dress looks great and the material is rich.Time runs so quickly. it is amazing that I got the dress today. it is so efficent.and the dress quality is beyond my expectation. I am very satisied with it. Thank you so much. Hope you can sen

By Abigail  01/04/2017

The dress is very beautiful, its exactly what you see on picture on like some other ones I bought from other sites which the picture looks different from what is delivered. So good work.

By Bridget  31/03/2017

My mother purchased this dress for me and I absolutely love it. I normally have trouble with clothing sizes online but this dress fits me perfectly. I ordered a standard size, not custom, and I did not have to alter the dress at all! If you are in need of

By Gylls  28/03/2017

I have to say this dress looks great and the material is rich.Time runs so quickly. it is amazing that I got the dress today. it is so efficent.and the dress quality is beyond my expectation. I am very satisied with it. Thank you so much. Hope you can sen

By Andrew  23/03/2017

My mother purchased this dress for me and I absolutely love it. I normally have trouble with clothing sizes online but this dress fits me perfectly. I ordered a standard size, not custom, and I did not have to alter the dress at all! If you are in need of

By Annie  21/03/2017

The dress is very beautiful, its exactly what you see on picture on like some other ones I bought from other sites which the picture looks different from what is delivered. So good work.

By Lindas  21/03/2017

This dress was amazing it so made my day !!! I got soma y compliments I absolutely loved it !!! Thank you for making my day complete with this gorgeous gown!!

By Jacqueline  01/03/2017

This dress is beautiful!!! Just like the picture. The seller was very kind and shipping was really fast. Definitely recommend.

By Bowen  01/03/2017

I got my dress yesterday in the mail, and I was so excited I was jumping up and down screaming! I did the custom fit to my measurements and it was worth the wait! It fit like a glove and only needs minor alterations to make a couple parts lay flat.

By soha.aziz  07/10/2016

Quality is good and fast shipping speed .. I really like to thank u

By leticiaps73  15/09/2016

hola muy hermoso modelo, pero me pregunto si ¿tendrán sin cola para quinceañera? en el mismo color?

By sblessieprill  23/08/2016

Quick delivery and excellent quality,Thanks!

By adaibee  17/08/2016

Hey peeps. I sent through a order for the same wedding dress. Did anybody order a petticoat to wear with it?? Or is the wedding dress same as in picture??

By tine.ovregaard  02/08/2016

Excellent Product recommend I will buy more

By   28/07/2016

Absolutely amazing!!!!!!! I ordered this dress as my wedding dress, I sent off my measurement and I got the dress back and it was BEAUTIFUL. I love it. It fits me better than any of the dresses that I tried on in the shops. I love it. Dresswe has done a wonderful job and I thank you very much.

By   22/07/2016

this dress is beautiful. the quality is amazing. it will just need taking in at the waist. the service from dresswe was quick. i would highly recommend them. i also have ordered a bridesmaid dress which was fantastic also. Beaitiful handmade details and my dress was so comfortable.

By ronwad  20/07/2016

super! excellent seller. fast shipping

By   16/07/2016

Perfect! I love it I'll buy from you again

By   14/07/2016

Good product and fast shipping,thanks!

By   28/06/2016

This wedding gown looks gorgeous. It really fits my sister and I bet she will look nice on her wedding. Thanks very much for your good service.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs