0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sheer Tulle Crystal Ball Gown Chapel Arabic Beading Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sheer Tulle Crystal Ball Gown Chapel Arabic Beading Wedding Dress ItemCode:11491289

Market Price: USD $ 735.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $213.74

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11491289
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.57( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By r_r371  09/01/2018

high quality such a beautiful dress well worth it. thank you

By Joseph  09/01/2018

This dress looks great in reality! It even looks better than it looks in the picture. It's well made. It's tailored exactly to the measurements I supplied. Prior to receiving it I was worried how it was going to look but when it arrived it's awesome!

By hellenlisette  03/01/2018

Hola deseo saber como se mide el armscye según las medidas que me tomaron tengo 40 cm pero en su pagina aparece medidas a partir de 51 cm a la espera de su pronta respuesta Gracias

By Bryantginasia  19/12/2017

I see that from the reviews people posted photos and the sleeves seem to be loosing fitting and the jewelry part that wraps around the elbow area in the original pictures is wrapped around the lower arm area on customers who bought this dress is there a way you can make the sleeves tighter and make the jewelry part in the elbow crease area

By r_r371  16/12/2017

is it possible to change the color for this order to a white dress please we are sorry for any inconvience we would also like to add a vail and transparent sleeves

By Jelles  08/12/2017

This dress is amazing. I was so worried buying a dress online and with the low price tag was a bit apprehensive that it wouldn't look like it does in the pic. I was wrong. Just like the picture,the quality is excellent and is so stunning on. I got mine custom made but will need to get the length taken up but I knew I would as I am quite petite. If your considering buying this dress go ahead and buy it!

By Sucricy  08/12/2017

Just received this and it is beautiful. Really good quality and much much much better than I would have expected for this price.Thank you tidebuy. Came in right on time and is a fine quality. I had to have it tailored but it is a perfect fit! Very beautiful and elegant!

By Philipppa  08/12/2017

My dress exceeded my expectations! The customer service was wonderful. I ordered my dress last minute and I received it just in time. It fit perfect. A wedding is a moment you will cherish forever and you made that possible. Thank you!

By jones.amber2013  25/06/2017

Hi I wanted to know if this dress can be made without the sleeves please let me know asap this is my dream dress and would love the same exact design just no sleeves

By Jason  14/06/2017

I received all my items yesterday, and I was so excited. Thank you so much for getting it to me on time. Everything fits perfectly about from the length which does not take much to take up. People are sometimes scared of ordering a wedding dress online because they have not tried it on etc. If I knew brides getting married I would tell them all to order it online

By Giovanni  06/06/2017

I have been searching my wedding dress online for a long time and finally I chose you for you give low price and good service.I am happy when I got the dress that the dress is in high quality which seems much valuable than the price. Very pleased to buy it

By Lamont  03/05/2017

I was a bit worried as the measurements they provide implied that it would be five inches too small around my bosom, but this proved to be incorrect. It fits me as if it were tailor made. I recommend this dress for anyone on your wedding! Quite nice.Excellent. Fabulous dress, fast shipping, delivery in 14 days.

By Hewire  01/05/2017

When I received the dress, it absolutly fit me perfectly. Thank you again for your advice!! This dress is the one I wanted!!I was so impressed with the custom work that was done to my dress! I loved my dress so much that I can't wait to wear it on my big day, Thank you for your service and excellent dress!

By Jenell  30/04/2017

I ordered this dress for my daughter, she is so happy to get this perfect dress and try on it at once. The dress fits her very well and the stitching is very professional. I will recommend this dress!!I coudn't believe I've got such perfect dress online. This is the best shopping experience with you. I have told everyone and spreading the world about your company.

By Ferris  08/04/2017

I have to say this dress looks great and the material is rich.Time runs so quickly. it is amazing that I got the dress today. it is so efficent.and the dress quality is beyond my expectation. I am very satisied with it. Thank you so much. Hope you can sen

By Abigail  01/04/2017

The dress is very beautiful, its exactly what you see on picture on like some other ones I bought from other sites which the picture looks different from what is delivered. So good work.

By Bridget  31/03/2017

My mother purchased this dress for me and I absolutely love it. I normally have trouble with clothing sizes online but this dress fits me perfectly. I ordered a standard size, not custom, and I did not have to alter the dress at all! If you are in need of

By Gylls  28/03/2017

I have to say this dress looks great and the material is rich.Time runs so quickly. it is amazing that I got the dress today. it is so efficent.and the dress quality is beyond my expectation. I am very satisied with it. Thank you so much. Hope you can sen

By Andrew  23/03/2017

My mother purchased this dress for me and I absolutely love it. I normally have trouble with clothing sizes online but this dress fits me perfectly. I ordered a standard size, not custom, and I did not have to alter the dress at all! If you are in need of

By Annie  21/03/2017

The dress is very beautiful, its exactly what you see on picture on like some other ones I bought from other sites which the picture looks different from what is delivered. So good work.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs