0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Modern Tulle Scoop Neck Beading Long Sleeves Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Modern Tulle Scoop Neck Beading Long Sleeves Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11491289

Market Price: USD $ 735.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $210.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11491289
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.11( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Lamont  03/05/2017

I was a bit worried as the measurements they provide implied that it would be five inches too small around my bosom, but this proved to be incorrect. It fits me as if it were tailor made. I recommend this dress for anyone on your wedding! Quite nice.Excellent. Fabulous dress, fast shipping, delivery in 14 days.

By Hewire  01/05/2017

When I received the dress, it absolutly fit me perfectly. Thank you again for your advice!! This dress is the one I wanted!!I was so impressed with the custom work that was done to my dress! I loved my dress so much that I can't wait to wear it on my big day, Thank you for your service and excellent dress!

By Jenell  30/04/2017

I ordered this dress for my daughter, she is so happy to get this perfect dress and try on it at once. The dress fits her very well and the stitching is very professional. I will recommend this dress!!I coudn't believe I've got such perfect dress online. This is the best shopping experience with you. I have told everyone and spreading the world about your company.

By Ferris  08/04/2017

I have to say this dress looks great and the material is rich.Time runs so quickly. it is amazing that I got the dress today. it is so efficent.and the dress quality is beyond my expectation. I am very satisied with it. Thank you so much. Hope you can sen

By Abigail  01/04/2017

The dress is very beautiful, its exactly what you see on picture on like some other ones I bought from other sites which the picture looks different from what is delivered. So good work.

By Bridget  31/03/2017

My mother purchased this dress for me and I absolutely love it. I normally have trouble with clothing sizes online but this dress fits me perfectly. I ordered a standard size, not custom, and I did not have to alter the dress at all! If you are in need of

By Gylls  28/03/2017

I have to say this dress looks great and the material is rich.Time runs so quickly. it is amazing that I got the dress today. it is so efficent.and the dress quality is beyond my expectation. I am very satisied with it. Thank you so much. Hope you can sen

By Andrew  23/03/2017

My mother purchased this dress for me and I absolutely love it. I normally have trouble with clothing sizes online but this dress fits me perfectly. I ordered a standard size, not custom, and I did not have to alter the dress at all! If you are in need of

By Annie  21/03/2017

The dress is very beautiful, its exactly what you see on picture on like some other ones I bought from other sites which the picture looks different from what is delivered. So good work.

By Lindas  21/03/2017

This dress was amazing it so made my day !!! I got soma y compliments I absolutely loved it !!! Thank you for making my day complete with this gorgeous gown!!

By Jacqueline  01/03/2017

This dress is beautiful!!! Just like the picture. The seller was very kind and shipping was really fast. Definitely recommend.

By Bowen  01/03/2017

I got my dress yesterday in the mail, and I was so excited I was jumping up and down screaming! I did the custom fit to my measurements and it was worth the wait! It fit like a glove and only needs minor alterations to make a couple parts lay flat.

By soha.aziz  07/10/2016

Quality is good and fast shipping speed .. I really like to thank u

By leticiaps73  15/09/2016

hola muy hermoso modelo, pero me pregunto si ¿tendrán sin cola para quinceañera? en el mismo color?

By sblessieprill  23/08/2016

Quick delivery and excellent quality,Thanks!

By adaibee  17/08/2016

Hey peeps. I sent through a order for the same wedding dress. Did anybody order a petticoat to wear with it?? Or is the wedding dress same as in picture??

By tine.ovregaard  02/08/2016

Excellent Product recommend I will buy more

By   28/07/2016

Absolutely amazing!!!!!!! I ordered this dress as my wedding dress, I sent off my measurement and I got the dress back and it was BEAUTIFUL. I love it. It fits me better than any of the dresses that I tried on in the shops. I love it. Dresswe has done a wonderful job and I thank you very much.

By   22/07/2016

this dress is beautiful. the quality is amazing. it will just need taking in at the waist. the service from dresswe was quick. i would highly recommend them. i also have ordered a bridesmaid dress which was fantastic also. Beaitiful handmade details and my dress was so comfortable.

By ronwad  20/07/2016

super! excellent seller. fast shipping

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs