USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Modern V-Neck Embroidery Beading Short Mother Of The Bride Dress With Jacket

Reviews of Modern V-Neck Embroidery Beading Short Mother Of The Bride Dress With Jacket ItemCode:11930979

Market Price: USD $ 285.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $165.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11930979
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.89( kg )
  • Shown Color:Brown
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jason  29/01/2019

Received the dress Gorgeous dress and great customer service.. My daughter was so excited. It looks amazing

By Jasen  29/01/2019

It's really nice because what you see on the website is what you get. They have the best customer service So Amazingly beautiful..

By Lidare  28/05/2018

I'm so happy with my dress, I was a bit worried as I know internet shopping can be a bit dangerous but it's come out better than it could have hoped for. It fits perfectly, material looks expensive including the lace. Thank you so much!

By Annabelle  07/05/2018

Let me tell you. I had my doubts at first, but honestly, this is the best prom dress I've ever bought. Although I sent in my custom measurements, it needs minimal alterations, such as length of the dress and straps. The photos do it no justice, it is SO much more beautiful in person. I couldn't have asked for a better dress for my senior prom.

By Hewire  01/05/2018

This dress looks exactly like it does in the picture, and it's true to size. I ordered a size 2, and it fit me exactly how I expected it to. It came a lot sooner than I thought it would. Dresswe was very great at replying to all of my questions in a very timely manner. I'm very happy with this dress.

By Malcolm  16/04/2018

Gorgeous! The dress fit perfectly to the measurements I sent her and looked just like the picture. It also arrived way before I thought it would! The shipping was one or two days, and I live in the U.S. while she is in China. But that is it! The dress arrived fast, looked gorgeous, and all my friends and family loved it at my prom.

By Andrew  15/04/2018

I loved the dress! The sleeves were a little short and I wish the hem on the bottom was a bit longer so that I could wear higher heels but besides that it is absolutely gorgeous! I easiliy tracked the shipment the whole time and it arrived on its estimated date. Amazing shop and I will be ordering from here in the future!

By Scofield  01/04/2018

I was definitely skeptical about ordering a prom dress online. Dresswe was very I would definitely recommend this seller! The customer service is outstanding and the pictures do not do the beading justice. The dress is very high quality and I also recommend getting the dress made to fit your measurements! I need minor alterations and it will fit like a glove! :)

By Farlop  21/03/2018

The dress could not be any more perfect the picture does not do it justice! The dress is very well made and the beading is beautifully done! I would highly recommend the dress and this company. Great communication also!

By Laurel  21/03/2018

The skirt is everything! It is exactly what I was expecting. It fits wonderfully, the store was very easy to work with. Thank you!

By Scofield  21/03/2018

I love this dress. It is very well made. However, I don't know what happened but it at least 2 size too small. Other than that, the dresss exceeded my expectation.

By Валентин  01/03/2017

I purchased this dress for my daughters' wedding and it is. in her words exactly, "absolutely stunning!" I love the dress, it fits just perfectly and the delivery was prompt and efficient. Any correspondence with the company was responded to promptly. I have recommended this seller to family and friends alike and will definitely be returning when I need a quality made product. Thank you for a job well done!

By Scofield  01/03/2017

My only problem was with the size. US 14 was more comparable to UK 10.Otherwise perfect. Next order will be for custom made instead.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018